Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver

Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver

Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
645 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 8 of 123 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mike from Redmond, WA
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tara from Ladysmith, Canada
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of this hotel is perfect - close to everything.
The hotel is a little dated, which is okay, except the carpets are pretty old and worn - really need to be updated - couldn't help but wonder how dirty they were.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic customer service and awesome rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruther Glen, VA
August 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
The "balcony" was extremely small, capable of accommodating two thin people at most and no furniture. The sliding door to the washroom was far too heavy for the handle/lock mechanism. This door was extremely frustrating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Locks, CT
August 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Courtenay, Canada
July 12, 2016
2.0
The staff were really well trained, excellent attitudes, and very helpful, from the first moment we arrived.
It's pretty old, the rooms do not look at all like the pictures on the site. We thought we were getting a double room, and when we arrived, with four of us.....they told us that there were no such rooms in this hotel. Wound up on a cot and a shelf......
Group Traveler
Carol from Albuquerque, NM
July 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely accommodating. We came off cruise ship early and they expedited early check in and took care of our mountains of luggage. Our suite was beautiful. Perfect.
No
Senior Travelers
Lynda from Tehachapi, CA
May 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful room with a city view. Ou8r room had a great balcony. The front desk was very efficient and friendly. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviews of Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.