Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver

Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver

Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
645 Howe Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 2Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver in Vancouver

# 5 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was delightful! So close to the canada line!
The restaurant wasn't up to the level of the prices charged for dinner. Small portions, weak presentation & flavours.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantzville, Canada
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saltspring Island, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very helpful staff, nice size bathroom and bed area. Nice dark room when the curtains were pulled. Very quiet floor.
Low flush toilet was a problem and pillows were all very flat. We were given 1 housecoat the last day of our stay (there were 2 of us)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lobby, restaurant, location and staff.
The rooms were dated.
Couple
Dillon from Surrey, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Gave me a room with two twin beds when I had specifically requested a queen or king. Didn't have the romantic effect I was hoping for on my wife's 40th birthday night.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Renton, WA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Metropolitan Hotel is wonderful. Great staff. Diva's Restaurant is perfect. The bar is very inviting.
Nothing to say - great experience.

Great location and access to Pacific Centre Mall and quick walks to all three sky train entrances. Shopping and dining is literally all around you.

Couple
Patti from Sidney, Canada
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location! Lovely room - we were able to get an early 'check in'. Great food in restaurant. Lovely indoor pool & hot tub. Helpful staff.
Small thing -- but did not have bandages for a bad blister I had.

I would go back! It's central location is very convenient & lovely room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Country, Canada
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
Odor in room on arrival - dissipated over time Limited breakfast options - no seasonal berries
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Barrie, Canada
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The character and the helpful staff. I arrived early and was able to check in, have a shower and start my vacation ready to go. The beautiful wood and furniture in the room gives it an air of another age, while still being uncluttered and simple.
Couple
John from Tucson, AZ
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Almost everything.
Some street noise from our room facing Howe St.
Reviews of Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg