Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown in Toronto

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown

Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
108 Chestnut Street
Toronto, ON M5G 1R3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from London, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, easy check in, fairly good price for downtown toronto. Overall, a well kept hotel in a good location
Very minor point, but you could find yourself waiting a while for the elevator on a Saturday evening. We didn't care but other people that were also waiting for it seemed to get annoyed by that.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Fonthill, Canada
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location for this hotel was pretty close to everything in walking distance which was nice.
The worst part of my stay was it took 15 minutes to get the elevator in the morning to get to the lobby from the 16th floor. I had a meeting to get to and too much stuff to take the stairs. The hotel staff did not care which was not good customer service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iona Station, Canada
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly service, clean rooms. VERY comfortable beds. We all loved the cookie!
The murder/shooting right by the hotel. However, this is not the fault of Doubletree.

We really enjoyed our stay.

Couple
William C. from Williamsport, PA
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
November 8, 2014
10.0
The room was very nice, the bed comfortable and the location was within a few blocks of the shopping district.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killaloe, Canada
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Cambridge, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bracebridge, Canada
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the location of the Hotel is great as it is right by the bus station and also a short walk to the Eaton Centre yet it's still located a little separate and not on a busy street.
I found the location of the wifi station/computers a little weird and did take the wrong elevators first as it wasn't clearly outlined. Calling the careline, it always took a little until someone answered the phone.

I had two stays here so far. First experience was great and the second one was ok. I had a few mishaps the second time unfortunately but the Hotel staff was very accommodating towards the issues and actually seemed to want to help.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
amazing room
no breakfast included

great place to stay; quiet and clean

Couple
Rosy from Mississauga, Canada
October 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Tiny room
the tiny room. Called and asked for some complimentary items such as toothbrush and no one ended up coming.
Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Toronto Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg