Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown

Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown

Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
108 Chestnut Street
Toronto, ON M5G 1R3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
April 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff really went the extra Mile to make sure you felt welcome and comfortable. Upon arrival we were greeted with warm cookies, the housekeeping staff went above and beyond each day and had our room spotless.
Cannot think of one thing I would change!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
March 26, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Although I requested a single king bed we ended up with 2 double beds. The room was super super dry.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
March 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were exceptional, the hotel was clean and very conveniently located for what we were doing. The beds were very comfortable and we had a super stay.
The only thing is some of the future and decor is beginning to look worn.
Business Traveler
Choonhee from Walnut, CA
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Wake up call service
I wish hotel gives free water bottles
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
February 17, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Room was quiet.
Couple
Catherine R. from Ottawa, Canada
January 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
Comfortable beds, good service, price was right.
Group Traveler
Robert from Buffalo, NY
December 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mohammad from Waterloo, Canada
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
location and people
internet in room 1414 was very bad I forgot important papers in my room after checkout, I called almost 11 times. there was no help at all. I had to take a taxi and cost me $250 canadian to go back and get my papers. service was so bad.
Reviews of Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.