Metropolis Resort - Eau Claire

Metropolis Resort - Eau Claire

Metropolis Resort - Eau Claire Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5150 Fairview Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropolis Resort - Eau Claire in Eau Claire

# 12 of 22 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropolis Resort - Eau Claire
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolis Resort - Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropolis Resort - Eau Claire

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Leah from Chippewa Falls, WI
July 26, 2016
3.0
For the price rooms were not that nice and clean breakfast was horrible for the price and a resort. Not a place I will stay at and staff not friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from St. Charles, IL
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The courteous and well-informed staff. The hotel was very clean. The resort activities were entertaining, well maintained and reasonably priced. The dining facilities were somewhat limited but very good.
The sink and tub drained very slowly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Price
They double charged me for my room. Hot tub was out of order. Bad wifi signal , was basically non existent.
Couple
Lee from Austin, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chad from Hector, MN
May 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
up to date and a lot of things to do. our hot tub did not work in our room so they upgraded us fro free. very nice staff and really enjoyed ourselves.
our hot tub did not work in our room but that happens sometimes and they mad it good for us by upgrading us in a timely manor.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Raleigh, NC
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It had a bed and a tv.
Paper thin walls, terrible couch, drunk parents.
April from Rushford, MN
November 30, 2015
10.0
Clean,spacious rooms. Fun water park!
The breakfast could have been better!
Couple
Gunnar from Ashland, WI
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and close to my business
Everything was excellent
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trego, WI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room and staff
Waterpark was pretty lame compared to the hype.
Reviews of Metropolis Resort - Eau Claire
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropolis Resort - Eau Claire
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.