Metropole South Beach

Metropole South Beach

Metropole South Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
635 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Metropole South Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metropole South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropole South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metropole South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
February 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice people
Not clean pet her on the floor i left before the time
Business Traveler
Janampalli from Cupertino, CA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Full Kitchen
Valet service

Great Location & great room overall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Not deserving of a 4 star rating. Two star at best. Lighting was dim. Floors are wooden and you could hear people walking down the halls and overhead. Elevator very small. shower knob did not work properly. Tiny lobby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikesville, MD
January 18, 2015
4.0
The location was great.
Needs renovating and not very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Enfield, CT
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The old time feel to it
The bed sagged and the floor was not level
Group Traveler
Dongyan from Nanjing, China
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location near the south beach and a lot of resteraunt
check in speed the front desk spend us 45 minutes to check in and another 20 minutes to park resort fee $17 parking fee 32
Couple
Christina from Delray Beach, FL
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This boutique hotel is so beautiful and unique, the man at the front desk (Michael) was incredibly nice and helpful, and the location is outstanding. We will definitely be back!

The cool 50's decor, the layout of the large rooms, all of the amenities, and the centralized location made our stay so special. I love the old-Miami beach feeling while still being modern and upscale. Love this place!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort White, FL
October 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
We had to change rooms three times in four days. First room we didn't have hot water, second room the toilet was broken, third room was accessible to break in due to location of room and broken locks on windows. Valet forgot to bring car up every time.

I loved the location but the staff needs improvement, we should have been compensated.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is absolutely nothing good to say about this hotel, it is a real dump.
This hotel should not be more than one star. Very seedy crowde, lots of noise, no real lobby area, gates lock after 11pm, AC very loud, noise in hallways all night.

Unless you have a body guard and plan on starting a gang, I would not recommend staying here.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location only location
Everything except location, dirty, badly managed, bad customer service, and once again dirty!
Reviews of Metropole South Beach
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metropole South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.