Metro Inn Motel

Metro Inn Motel

Metro Inn Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.1/10
5637 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419

Hotel Guest Rating for Metro Inn Motel in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Metro Inn Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Metro Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Metro Inn Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alan from Bellville, OH
July 5, 2017
1.0
Nothing We didn't stay there. Dirty room. Bad neighborhood. Hotel needed security people to police the parking lot. Room was dirty and we didn't feel safe. Can we get a refund?
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, MN
June 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was easy to find
2 of 3 light bulbs in bathroom vanity were missing. Bathroom had mirror holders but no mirror. Marker all over thr walls. Crack (drugs) all over the carpet. Bathroom window not locked and missing a screen on one side.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2017
1.0
That I at least had somewhere to sleep that took cash.
The room was out dated . The bed was to close to the floor. The room smelled like mildew. The mirror was broken.
Anthony from Norwalk, CT
May 4, 2017
1.0
Price was ---
Well yes and yes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
November 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The room was filthy, once white curtains now black and brown. Beds and carpet filthy. On top of that got bit over 12 by bugs!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
When I got there I had to wait for 30 min until someone finally came out to check me in my room. Then they told me my room wasn't even ready too so I had to come back. Also some of the lights in the room wasn't even working bad room service and location.
Amber from Hutchinson, MN
March 18, 2016
2.0
I liked that it was within 15 minutes of all the places we were going.
Everything besides the location. The staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. There was a coupon on their website and he didn't honor it, he was hard to understand. The room was dirty, the wifi did not work, the beds were uncomfortable, it was gross!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytree, Canada
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
I needed to sleep. It had a bed. Albeit a hard one.
Cockroaches, tiny scruffy towels, nothing felt clean. Nothing more than the bare minimum that could be expected from a hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Proximity to airport
Broken shower with instructions written on the wall with a sharpie, bed cover tearing at sides, trash under bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee P. from Michigan City, IN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING!
1) They could not find the booking in the computor2) The room was not prepared even though we arrived about 3:30PM3) The dead bolt lock was misaligned and would not engage3) There was not enough wash clothes and dry towels6) There was no soap
Reviews of Metro Inn Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Metro Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.