Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area in Merrimack

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
246 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area in Merrimack

# 2 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Jacksonville, FL
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christina from Providence, RI
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was great! Clean and very spacious. Very comfortable bed, very clean bathroom.
Quality Inn is next door, so I had brief moment of doubt before I saw my room.

Breakfast was really good! The staff was very nice. All in all a wonderful experience and I would recommend it to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Kingston, Canada
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room ok
In need of updating. Right from the front door of the checkin area. Breakfast area was ok but everything is tired. In our room the Bathroom wallpaper & flooring needs to be replaced. The patio door was filthy & we couldn't open it because of that.

The general quality of the grounds was average. The buildings need to be painted & things fixed. This place is nothing special & we will not book here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Salt Lake City, UT
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The rooms were very large.
I would give it 2 1/2 stars not 3. It was very old, smelled funny and the bathroom was not clean.

Should be 2 1/2 stars.

James from Saratoga Springs, NY
July 2, 2014
9.0
The room was incredibly spacious. The fitness room was maintained at a refreshingly cool temperature.
A/C wouldn't operate as cool as I would've liked.

Overall a great value; would highly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Plantsville, CT
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Laurel, MD
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
This would be a good place to stay if I planned to be there a week or more. Full kitchenette.
This hotel is terrible for a one or two night stay. After check-in, you have to get back into your car, drive around to find your building, then drag your bags around through the buildings and up the outdoor stairway.

This is a terrible set up for a one night stay especially since I typically can't check-in until after 9 PM. Both times I stayed the room had a dank odor.

Group Traveler
Larry from Wilbraham, MA
July 1, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0
Privacy of Hotel construction
Ice Machines in refrigerators turned off each day.

Excellent location for most any type traveler with easy off and on to highway. Clean room with a very friendly front desk staff. Hot breakfast in morning was better than most with full offering of hot and cold foods. Will be choice location on return to area. Great resturant "Common Man" very close.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg