Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
246 Daniel Webster Highway
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area in Merrimack

# 2 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Derby Line, VT
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Check in people were good
Was much more like a 1 or 2 star at most.Not real clean and run down.Too much $ for this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rooms, clean and beautiful!! Great location as well.
Smokers walking around rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, MD
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room was clean for the most part and they did maid service everyday.
Customer service was awful. We stayed for 5 days and they never replenished the coffee supplies even after we asked them too. Were not helpful or pleasant when we asked for four towels since there were 4 if us staying. Acted like it was an inconvience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, PA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was above and beyond our expectations.
When we went to eat breakfast there were not enough chairs for all of the guests to sit down. I would suggest at least four chairs for every table or at least have a stack of folding chairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensbury, NY
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was friendly & helpful. My teen loved the free buffet breakfast ! I loved how they had a great area for it. Coffee was excellent. Beds where GREAT!
I saw & hear a woman ask about an ice machine....for a small cooler. Employee when in the back. Came back, saying it was broken? It was very odd...that I hadn't seen an ice machine anywhere. Had a workout room, laundry room. Used ice for breakfast. Lied.
Couple
Bruce from Lehighton, PA
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff was very accommodating since we were to arrive sort of "in between" check in times.Breakfast was good. Coffee was bad.
The corners of our room were covered with "dust bunnies" and spider webs. Otherwise it was good. There were dry leaves littering the walkways and lots of dog poo around the upper units that I noticed when I took my morning walk. Snacks were very expensive
Group Traveler
Joan from Eaton, NY
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We liked the size of the suite and the full kitchen. The continental breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very spacious.
The heating system was quite noisy.
Couple
Ilene M. from Salem, MA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice and cozy, everything you need for a nice stay!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrentham, MA
December 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Smelled awful. Room was filthy and full of dog hair. Hotel har septic back up.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Merrimack/Nashua Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.