Mercure Paris La Défense 5

Mercure Paris La Défense 5

Mercure Paris La Défense 5 Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18-30 Rue Baudin
Courbevoie 92400

Hotel Guest Rating for Mercure Paris La Défense 5 in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mercure Paris La Défense 5
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris La Défense 5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mercure Paris La Défense 5

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ernest from Houston, TX
January 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
The property is clean and is located right next door to a small indoor boutique mall with several small restaurants and a supermarket.
DEFINITELY NOT a 4 star hotel. At best a 3, and probably a 2.5. The rooms are very small, with limited amenities. It's 20 min. walk to Metro. Hotel shuttle to Metro doesn't begin running until 6:30 am.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
None
Couple
Rene from Mexico City, Mexico
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nice and they have a shuttle to the closest metro station that is very useful.
the bed was a queen size bed but it was divided into two individual beds.
Solo Traveler
Thanh from Alameda, CA
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, hardwood floor, and I could open my window.
Unreliable shuttle bus and the staffs didn't explain well or their English was limited. You have to get off at Defense Train Station and go to gate "G" (Please ask the train station's) and at the park lot 18??, and there is an intercom to call the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Seokhee from Seoull
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
so far from major travel site
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fahad from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All is good
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
June 14, 2015
8.0
Hotel shuttle to metro
Group Traveler
Hong from München, Germany
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Charge breakfast for ridiculous price without informing
Solo Traveler
Joel from North Chicago, IL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I DIDN'T LIKE THE HOTEL PLACES A LARGE HOLD ON CREDIT CARD OR BANK ACCOUNT FOR ME IT CAUSED FEE ON MY BANK ACC CAUSING A BLOCK & FREEZ ON MY BANK ACCOUNT ELIMINATING MY ACCESS TO MY $ :-(
TOO FAR, THE SERVICE, THE TV DID NOT WORK THE SHOWERHEAD KEPT FALLING ON ME, MY HEAD, FEET, THE TV DID NOT GET REPLACED UNTILL AFTER THE 2ND DAY I WAS THERE, THE HOTEL IS WAY OUT OF THE AREA OF PARIS HAVE TO TAKE SEVERAL BUS OR TRAIN TO & FROM THE AIRPORT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Stoney Creek, Canada
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front staff very friendly, good English, very helpful I all ways.
The "complimentary" mini fridge contained very little. Like 1 water, 1 soda, and 1 sparkling water.... When asked for more, they did accommodate, very quickly too. DO NOT PAY FOR THE INTERNET UPGRADE SPEED. As it turns out slowe.
Reviews of Mercure Paris La Défense 5
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris La Défense 5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.