Mercure Paris La Défense 5

Mercure Paris La Défense 5

Mercure Paris La Défense 5 Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
18-30 Rue Baudin
Courbevoie 92400

Hotel Guest Rating for Mercure Paris La Défense 5 in Paris

# 17 of 2366 hotels in Paris
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mercure Paris La Défense 5
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris La Défense 5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mercure Paris La Défense 5

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
June 14, 2015
8.0
Hotel shuttle to metro
Group Traveler
Hong from München, Germany
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Charge breakfast for ridiculous price without informing
Solo Traveler
Joel from North Chicago, IL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I DIDN'T LIKE THE HOTEL PLACES A LARGE HOLD ON CREDIT CARD OR BANK ACCOUNT FOR ME IT CAUSED FEE ON MY BANK ACC CAUSING A BLOCK & FREEZ ON MY BANK ACCOUNT ELIMINATING MY ACCESS TO MY $ :-(
TOO FAR, THE SERVICE, THE TV DID NOT WORK THE SHOWERHEAD KEPT FALLING ON ME, MY HEAD, FEET, THE TV DID NOT GET REPLACED UNTILL AFTER THE 2ND DAY I WAS THERE, THE HOTEL IS WAY OUT OF THE AREA OF PARIS HAVE TO TAKE SEVERAL BUS OR TRAIN TO & FROM THE AIRPORT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Stoney Creek, Canada
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front staff very friendly, good English, very helpful I all ways.
The "complimentary" mini fridge contained very little. Like 1 water, 1 soda, and 1 sparkling water.... When asked for more, they did accommodate, very quickly too. DO NOT PAY FOR THE INTERNET UPGRADE SPEED. As it turns out slowe.
Solo Traveler
Clemenceau from Houston, TX
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and room
Couple
Robson from Pitanga, Brazil
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fawaz from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

The hotel is located 15-20min walk from La-Defense metro/train station. there is shuttle service every half an hr from hotel to station. there is some restaurants near hotel, taxi stand is just outside. the hotel is undergoing renovation as the floor I stayed in had strong smell of new paint & carpet. the car parking is not in the same building, so if you have luggage then you have to drop it first at the hotel and then go for a parking. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Luchu, Taiwan
December 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
There is a small shopping mall next door,it is quite convenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Soest, CA
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price level good. Good Icarian restaurant opposite.
Connection between the parking and hotel is awkward.

Good bitmap business hotel with nothing special. If you have a room with a view you have a good deal here.

Couple
Ingridd from Pleasanton, CA
December 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice. The staff was very helpful. There was a shuttle to take us to the Metro.
Reviews of Mercure Paris La Défense 5
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris La Défense 5
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.