Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon

Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon in Paris

Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon

Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2 Place Louis-Armand
Paris 75012

Hotel Guest Rating for Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edmond from Aventura, FL
January 30, 2014
Couple
5.0

It's a nice hotel for one or two nights. But you chose this one for us for six nights and the closet is so small I had to hang my clothes all around the room and bathroom. Plus, there's no parking as indicated on the website. Very disappointed.

Couple
Macarena from Santiago, Chile
July 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
Good location, clean and modern.
Aircon not working in the room (during summer heat wave). No double bed availability. Staff were not helpful at all. Took us claims and bad experience to get a new room.
Couple
Dennis from Seoungnam, CA
October 9, 2011
Couple
7.0
The breakfast quality was outstanding.
Staff was not friendly, not professional and poor at English.

Except staff, I liked and enjoyed everything at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rae from New York, NY
May 9, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
Reception.

While very conveniently located, don't expect the front desk to answer the phone from your room or for incoming calls.

Couple
Edward from Salt Lake, UT
May 9, 2011
Couple
8.0
Excellent location exceeded my expectations for a 3 star hotel I would definitely return.
We asked directions to a car rental agency that was in the same building they sent somewhere else that was incorrect.
Couple
David from Encinitas, CA
April 30, 2011
Couple
2.0
Location
Staff was incompetent, except for one of the managers.

Small rooms, average decor. Over priced published. No functional A/C, was way too hot in the room.

Solo Traveler
Paige from Palo Alto, CA
April 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and over all clean with very cool modern interior.
Rooms were on the smaller side, but still very functional.

Overall, a definite positive experience that only added to a fantastic trip to Paris.

Solo Traveler
Philippe from Orlando, FL
April 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location for train station, airport, public transportation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The charge for the breakfast was misleading.

The web indicated the breakfast was included. They didn't mention any charge for breakfast when we checked in, but when we checked out, they said it was not included.

Reviews of Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure Paris Gare De Lyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg