Mercure München City Center

Mercure München City Center

Mercure München City Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Senefelderstraße 9
Munich 80336

Hotel Guest Rating for Mercure München City Center in Munich

# 9 of 377 hotels in Munich
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mercure München City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure München City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mercure München City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhenghua from Shanghai, China
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly.
Business Traveler
Paul from Calgary, Canada
October 17, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice and modern. Good bed which is all that really matters.
Expensive.

Nice hotel. Good sized room for Europe. Helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Dallas, TX
August 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly, the breakfast buffet was included and was the best I've had in Europe.
Our room was extremely hot when we first arrived.

This hotel is very nicely decorated, the staff is super friendly and helpful, and the rooms are clean and include any amenity you could possibly need. The breakfast buffet is 100% worth the extra room price, and it is available from 6-12, which is great for early risers and for those recovering from a late night out. The only thing that was wrong was that the room was basically a sauna when we first arrived. We had to leave a key card in the room while we were out so that the air conditioner had time to cool the space. Other than that, the stay couldn't have been any better! ...read more

Group Traveler
Renaldo
October 15, 2007
Group Traveler
8.0
Performance of the staff.
The apperance
and
the color dark.
Couple
Norbert
September 13, 2007
Couple
10.0
Great location in city centre , near public transport. Gorgeous and clean rooms.
Nothing.

Really large rooms , freshly redecorated. Nice bathroom with the best shower I have had in any hotel so far. Friendly service and good location.

Couple
Michael
June 28, 2007
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent.
They charged us for breakfast.
Couple
Pat
May 22, 2007
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable in an excellent location.
The decor was unusual in a not necessarily positive way.

I would definitely recommend the hotel, my only complaint was what for me was an excessive use of red in the decor and its odd combination of modern plus bawdy house.

Jeff
July 10, 2005
10.0
This hotel is modern and luxurious and was a pleasure to be in.

The location is great - my room was incredible, large, luxurious with flat screen TV, a huge bed with comfortable bedding and an incredible bathroom. This hotel get my highest rating, especially considering some European rooms.

Jens
June 7, 2005
7.0
It was renovated, new furniture.
The hotel has a very small, but expensive breakfast!
Reviews of Mercure München City Center
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure München City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.