Mercure London Greenwich Hotel

Mercure London Greenwich Hotel

Mercure London Greenwich Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Catherine Grove
London SE10 8FR

Hotel Guest Rating for Mercure London Greenwich Hotel in North Greenwich

# 2 of 31 hotels in North Greenwich
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mercure London Greenwich Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure London Greenwich Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mercure London Greenwich Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allen from Southfield, MI
April 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The Internet was the best I have experience.
I didn't like the location. It was a little hard to find.
Business Traveler
Jamie from New York, NY
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice amenities and professional staff. Large rooms and very clean.
The location was very inconvenient for those doing business in London. The hotel was near the light rail, but it still took a good half hour to get to the city.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cologne, Germany
August 1, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location, small room, bad neighbourhood.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was very chic. I liked the bathroom, and my name on the TV when checking in.
This property is far from central London. It's at least 45 mins on public transporation. The Front Desk staff could have been more knowledgeable when I had questions about landmarks. They did not know what I was talking about.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Basement room was exceptionally bright, thanks to a large window and mirrors. I like the historical synopsis inscribed on the bathroom door. The bed was very comfortable. TV reception strong. Proximity to DLR station (5 minutes' walk).
The location ended up being a bit out-of-the-way for my needs, but I knew that going in. Staff pleasant but not overly welcoming. Elevator to basement was "unavailable" due to "an event"; I used anyway and saw no event.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pollock Pines, CA
September 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Aaron from Aurora, IL
June 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very modern and well-appointed. The staff was also very helpful and friendly.
The location was a little far from the heart of London and even a bit of a hike to the nearby high street (about 10 minutes, on foot).
Reviews of Mercure London Greenwich Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mercure London Greenwich Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.