Menlo Park Inn

Menlo Park Inn in Menlo Park

Menlo Park Inn

Menlo Park Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1315 El Camino Real
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Hotel Guest Rating for Menlo Park Inn in Menlo Park

# 1 of 6 hotels in Menlo Park
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Menlo Park Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Menlo Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Menlo Park Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room itself was very spacious & roomy. It was clean and offered nice toiletries. Although the bed wasn't overly comfortable, it was fine.
The walls were paper thin. In the morning, I was awakened by conversations, running water, etc. The lobby leaves a lot to be desired. I had to carry my bag up the stairs. The exterior is under major construction. The parking lot is tiny.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Los Angeles, CA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price was good; the hotel inside was OK, look like a nice motel. What concerned me was that somebody had gone through my things and stole some stuff from me.
Somebody came to my room and took my stuff and returned some stuff later. Some stuff they returned when I was in another hotel, Cypress Hotel.

They were doing renovation on the outside, so it did look like construction site, from outside if you walk by, you might think nobody live there because the outside are with many wooden structures.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This motel is under construction. There is no way it could be considered a 3 star. At best, it deserves a 2 star.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downpatrick, United Kingdom
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
spacious room
noise level, close to the road, poor breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Germiston, South Africa
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Helpfulness and attitude of staff. We arrived early (12h00) but were able to check into room. Free Wi-Fi and breakfast.
No.

Well situated; easy access to freeways for San Francisco, the Airport and down the coast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
New and clean. Staff were very friendly. Great value for money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds and bedding. Close to hospital and clinics.
Parking is difficult. Breakfast is ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Richmond Hill, Canada
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Bathtub could be cleaner

For the price we paid it was a good place, close to downtown Palo Alto, highway, restaurants, Trader Joe, Stanford Shopping Centre. it is simply but sufficient. The room is surprising well sound proofed. Snacks, drinks and breakfast are added bonus.

Reviews of Menlo Park Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Menlo Park Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg