Crowne Plaza Memphis East

Crowne Plaza Memphis East

Crowne Plaza Memphis East Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2625 Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38118

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Memphis East in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 970 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Memphis East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Memphis East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alicia from Indianapolis, IN
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff. Clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Aledo, IL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loction was great...less then a 15 min t=drive to Graceland and Beale street. quiet location. Complimentary breakfast was amazing...it was a hot breakfast..not muffins and cereal only.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The employees were pleasant
The room was small, did not have 2 beds only a queen s and an uncomfortable pull out couch. Neighbors were noisy and kept me up most of the night.
Couple
Bonnie from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
It had very good service and we were treated very well. Great nights sleep on comfortable beds
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location!
No room service served and the hotel bar/restaurant didn't open up until 5pm. We had to order delivery a few times. Would have been a lot easier to order food from the hotels kitchen or bar.

5th or 6th floor was flooded.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, IL
March 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast is ok -- I've had much worse. Overall, a good experience.
Couple
Gerald from Menasha, WI
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable room. Although hotel is in early process of renovation it didn't affect any of the cleanliness or services. The renovation is needed primarily (in my opinion) is how dated some of the furnishings are not in the wear on the furnishings.
We were surprised that continental buffet breakfast was included. This was decent enough of a breakfast but somewhat limited when compared to Hampton Inn, Comfort Suites.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The old school charm
Very busy, only one staff person working, I was put on hold for 20 minutes twice, I did not even have a chance to say why I was calling. They said the hotel name and hold... click,
John from Albuquerque, NM
February 27, 2015
3.0
Problem with hot water. Tv was archaic. Hall carpet dirty. Cracked tiles and scuffed doors.

With some cleaning and repairs could easily be 3.5 stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Moldy restroom. Trash not empty. Had last guest in the room popcorn under the chair
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Memphis East
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.