Hotel Memphis

Hotel Memphis in Memphis

Hotel Memphis

Hotel Memphis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2625 Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 835 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Bennington, NE
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Better than expected. Nice place
Breakfast didn't come with my rate. Had to remind the front desk have the room cleaned.

Na

Business Traveler
Joel from Arlington, TX
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bradley from Lawton, OK
November 14, 2014
1.0
Not much at all
DIRTY!!!! SMELLED!!!!! carpet is filthy

Not remotely a 3.5 star property....more like 1.5 stars. News flash! We do not stay in the lobby! The rooms are awful in terms of actual filth and they smelled horrible.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Price
Shabby rooms, tiny TV, staff who didn't tell me breakfast was included then forgot to give me right room key to get it. Bad neighborhood

No

Solo Traveler
David from Mckinney, TX
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff and the rooms were okay!
I didn't like that the bar didn't open up till 5, also didn't like that the cafe was closed at 9:30. Also didn't like that at breakfast there wasn't a choice between pork and turkey or even beef sausage .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lobby was nice
Hallways stunk bad and ac wasn't that good
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrill, WI
November 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joanna from Sarasota, FL
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was updated and clean! The bed was clean and comfy! The service staff was friendly and helpful. The distance to downtown Memphis was about 10-15 minutes via car ride. My husband and I were very happy with this hotel choice :)
The breakfast was NOT good. Do not pay to eat the breakfast , you will be disappointed! Coffee was the only consumable thing available. We were given two free passes to eat their breakfast, i would have been really upset if we had actually had to pay

Except for the breakfast this hotel was FANTASTIC!! I would stay again!

Business Traveler
Charles from Charleston, SC
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good clean rooms and great security for the location.
This hotel is in a sketchy part of memphis. But, they have a serious fence with gates that are closed at night. That made a big difference.

This hotel was a steal at $---. It was a great stay. This hotel is like an island in the middle of a bad part of town. I would stay again, because if had good security and was convenient to the airport and my work.

Denise from Clarksville, TN
November 6, 2014
8.0
Clean, comfortable and very friendly.
No

Beautiful with old charm. Staff extremely nice! Will stay again.

Reviews of Hotel Memphis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg