Hotel Memphis

Hotel Memphis in Memphis

Hotel Memphis

Hotel Memphis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2625 Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 666 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Harrisburg, IL
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeff from Charlotte, NC
July 20, 2014
8.0
Easy access location. Nice lobby and courtyard. Good value for the price.
Very musty smell in lobby and rooms
Business Traveler
Brad from Pleasant View, TN
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It's felt like a high end hotel upon entrance. Nice parking area although I wish they would use the fence they have due to the area. And the lobby made a great first impression.
Felt unsecured sure to area of hotels location. No restaurants close by and the restaurant food was not good at all. The mattresses were not that comfortable and the television was used on the ark. for the value I am fine with the star level and what

For the price I got the room for I am fine with it. I would not pay much more until they updated a few things like food. T.V. mattresses ect.

Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
July 20, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Valerie from The Woodlands, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff very helpful, wonderful room and yummy meals!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean, Friendly Staff, Was a very nice location with easy access to numerous tourist attractions, felt very safe and my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay - We would recommend to friends and family.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Grove, TN
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Alarm was set for 7 am and went off waking me up. Front desk gave another guest my room after I had already checked in and was in my room. Internet was very slow. I'll not stay there again. I will say the exercise room is top notch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee Village, AR
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pleasant, upscale older hotel that has been updated effectively. Friendly staff, excellent facility, good wi-fi, thoroughly pleasant experience. Recommend highly.
Had only one bath towel in room (2 guests)--very minor flaw that was certainly an oversight.

When the need arises, will return

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Oklahoma City, OK
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Heated pool was great. Lobby and common areas were great Property is gated
Hotel rooms are in desperate need of an upgrade. They are atuck in the late 80s decor. A nice room upgrade would really help the stAr rating

The gated entrance will rally throw you off if you arrive late at night. You will have to be buzzed in. I thought I was lost at first. But that is a really nice feature that will make u feel a little safer

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Honestly, it was nicer inside than I expected.
The location was a little scary, given how many companies seemed to have moved out of the area and left empty spaces behind.
Reviews of Hotel Memphis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg