Hotel Memphis

Hotel Memphis in Memphis

Hotel Memphis

Hotel Memphis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2625 Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 744 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffery from Dallas, TX
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Jonesboro, AR
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edwin from Memphis, TN
September 18, 2014
5.0
Friendly staff
The lobby had a wet/mildew smell to it. Tube TV in room, no refrigerator or microwave.

This hotel has the "bones" of a 3 1/2 star hotel, but far from it. The lobby looked nice, but couldn't get past the smell. The elevators looked shabby. Need to update technology in rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Safe- Good price - right on highway , easy to get to your locations- comfortable. Indoor & outdoor pool.
TV's were outdated & reception was bad on many channels. Ice machine on my floor not working well.
Couple
Kathleen from Sterling, AK
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff! Dallas was so helpful when we arrived The location is so central, 15 minutes fr from Graceland and about the same to downtown
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marlies from Biloxi, MS
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was spotlessly clean and had all the ammenities a person could ask for! The bed was the most comfy I have slept in! Plenty of fluffy pillows and the sheets smelled great!!!!
The lobby had a mild mildew smell. The rooms should have flat screen tv's!

This hotel definitely should get more stars! Right off the interstate provides easy access and The room was five star. Free WiFi, internet tv, coffee maker and a great view. The kingsize bed was like floating on a cloud. More comfortable than my bed at home! The sheets and pillows smelled fresh and wonderful! Also, it was gated so security was not an issue. I give this place five Stars!!!! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
No room service offered and the restaurant was closed on a Friday night. Hotel has a musty smell throughout much of it and is in a rough area of town. I do not believe this is 3.5 star property.
Business Traveler
Marie from Port Hueneme, CA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff were very friendly. They even let me check in at 10am!
The rooms def need some upgrades

I liked my stay here. I was comfortable and the staff made it feel inviting. I would def stay here again

Reviews of Hotel Memphis
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg