Crowne Plaza Memphis East

Crowne Plaza Memphis East

Crowne Plaza Memphis East Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2625 Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38118

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Memphis East in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 1024 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Memphis East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Memphis East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was good, the hotel staff was friendly the room was clean. I didn't have any problems with my stay at all. They allowed me to check in early with no problems.
My only issue was she didn't ask me my bed preference. By her being friendly and conversating with me I forgot to specify which wasn't a big deal but I would have liked her to ask. Although the lady in reservations told me I couldn't check in early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was fine.
No problems or concerns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chung from Beaverton, OR
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very generous hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable King bed. Polite staff. Complimentary breakfast buffet. Hot showers. Comfortable room temperature regulation. Good selection of TV channels & large flat panel TV.
Location convenient to highway but in bad neighborhood. (Concerned about crime.) Halls smelled musty. Room seemed generally clean but bathroom floor was slippery (greasy?) Large parties of people made lots of noise talking & slamming doors repeatedly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Easy access.
Lobby area was ice cold. Breakfast was cold. Bathroom needs maintenance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
VERY NICE AND CLEAN
NO

VERY MODERN AND QUITE

Group Traveler
Latrelle from Oak Park, MI
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was fantastic and helpful.
The breakfast was closed up early before the scheduled time.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Memphis, TN
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms with a view
They never have enough newspapers so if you don't get one of them early morning forget it. breakfast staff does a crappy job

Like all hotels they need to do a better job on breakfast and coming up with a better gym in the same amount of space would be simple & inexpensive

Business Traveler
David from Norcross, GA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The lobby is very nice
The room is not fit for the level of this hotel

Just so so

Family Traveling with Teens
Veronica from Fayetteville, TN
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Amenities
Hallway wall had wallpaper hanging and carpet needed to be attached/glued.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Memphis East
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.