Hotel Memphis

Hotel Memphis in Memphis

Hotel Memphis

Hotel Memphis Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2625 Thousand Oaks Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38118

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 889 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Joplin, MO
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
THESE BEDS. They are soft and amazing. I'm not sure if it was because we had just gotten off of a cruise ship and had been sleeping on little twin beds for a week, but the beds at Hotel Memphis were SERIOUSLY heaven.
TV was not a flat screen (we didn't watch TV anyway, but a 3.5 star without that upgrade? Really?) And there may or may not have been crumbs in my friend's bed. Mine was clean, sheets smelled wonderful. It could have been his clothes. Hotel was clean!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nina from Fort Smith, AR
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Overall the whole experience was good, will stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Glencoe, AL
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
My daughter loved the indoor pool, the staff was very helpful and friendly and the complimentary breakfast bar was very good.
We had a choice between a king size bed/pull out sofa or 2 doubles. We prefer a king size bed but the pullout twin sofa was too uncomfortable for my daughter to sleep on. We switched to a 2 double room but would have been more comfortable with 2 queen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff is professional, yet make you feel like you have arrived home. after after staying many times now. it is my number one choice. the gated fence, that closes at night times, give a sence of security. the late checkout timeis helful
after geting a staying there countless timeless. times, there is nothing to not like about the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable and the shower head was very nice.
The walls are very thin. Fortunately it was not a problem for the most part.
Solo Traveler
Maurice from Maywood, IL
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the scenery inside the hotel and the rooms was nice and clean I would most definitely stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is right off the interstate.
Parking was not available due to a holiday party that was going on hatevening in the ballroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wasn't expecting the BEST but after our stay..I don't have any complaints at all...
N/A
Business Traveler
Robert from Springfield, TN
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Security
It's more of a 2 or 2 1/2 star and the charged $10 for a not so good breakfast.
Reviews of Hotel Memphis
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg