Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel

Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel in Paris

Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel

Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
8 Rue Cambon
Paris 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel in Paris

# 22 of 2320 hotels in Paris
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Byoungsoo from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent Location!
But the size of room is so small and a smell of the room is a bit.
Couple
Eduardo from Porto Alegre, Brazil
June 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location and the staff were excellent!
The first room they gave us. after we changed.
Couple
Bill from Orillia, Canada
November 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location, beautiful building, room was large and comfortable.
The location of our room was loud and noisy. Water flowing elsewhere, sounded like someone was trying to break into our room.

Beautiful location and setting. The rooms are big and spacious and charming. However, the noise from the stairwell/elevators, plus the running water sounds, woke us up everytime. Water running elsewhere sounded like someone was breaking into our room! And actually, we had the do not disturb sign on the door and the cleaning lady still opened up our door!

Solo Traveler
Rick from Alexandria, VA
April 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very homely feel and shower pressure was perfect.
Room very small, not air-conditioning.

A decent hotel experience.

Solo Traveler
Ela from Oakville, Canada
February 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Friendly staff. Efficient. Clean. Phenominal location. Location.
Many European hotels are disappointing have separate beds pushed together in deluxe rooms rather than one big bed. (Try getting that up the stairs.)

Excellent hotel through Priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valeria from Miami, FL
February 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Hotel full of bugs. My family ended up completely bitten.
Business Traveler
Anise from Mullica Hill, NJ
January 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent location.
Very pricey room service.

The location is excellent. Train station (Concorde) is one block away. Internet with Ethernet cable is free. WiFi is not free. Clean hotel and rooms. Rooms are small. Room service is very pricey. Overall a good place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from San Diego, CA
January 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is fabulous. You can walk almost anywhere in Paris from this hotel.
The extra charge they added for Internet was unreasonable.

The bartender
amazing. Some young Romanian girls came into the bar and tried to steal my wallet. She grabbed it quickly and put it behind the bar. The hotel security also acted very rapidly. I would recommend that they lock the bar door in the evening which would require all visitors to enter by the front desk.

Couple
Yasmeen from Upper Saddle River, NJ
January 5, 2012
Couple
4.0

very small room, bathroom not good, was glad to get out of there. overpriced

Solo Traveler
Pat from Jacksonville,FL
April 1, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
location was ideal!

we were fortunate: i had booked this hotel for two beds, presuming 2 double beds--BAD assumption for europe i learned. they upgraded us for an additional 6o euros, because my sister's daughter had joined us and was too big to be in a twin bed with her mother!

Reviews of Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Vendome Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg