Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel

Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel in Paris

Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel

Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
35 Rue Jean Goujon
Paris 75008

Hotel Guest Rating for Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel in Paris

# 8 of 2327 hotels in Paris
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hampton from Newport News, VA
July 23, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean, great location

Very nice business friendly with a good location

Czarina from Apo, AE
July 19, 2012
10.0
The shower was open and it caused water to leak on the floor. Breakfast is 26Euro per person. Too expensive.

This hotel is amazing, a fairly short walk to the eiffel tower. We were upgraded to the suite, so it was beautiful, our balcony faced the Eiffel. The hotel's elevators were really cramped. I had a stroller with me my husband and I didn't fit into one elevator with our luggages. Other than that, it was great! No wifi in the rooms only lan connections.

Couple
Iris. from Lompoc, CA
May 23, 2012
Couple
7.0
Hotel is in center of Paris and yet in a very quiet street. Nice location, very friendly staff.
I would have liked the room to be larger. I believe we were in one of the smallest rooms in this hotel.

Nice hotel, rather small spaces for a 4-star hotel, but of course this is Paris. Bar area could be more enjoyable. Overall very happy with the two nights we spent here.

Couple
Mauricio from Laredo, TX
May 21, 2012
Couple
9.0
Michella, the receptionist, her attitude and Good services as Front desk. and the location was great.
Couple
Robert from El Centro, CA
April 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location.
Expensive breakfast.

Overall great hotel and location.

Senior Travelers
Lee from Teagu, HI
January 17, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good location. clean room. nice staff. lovely building.
Expensive breakfast, no kettle, not good working TV remote control.

The breakfast expensive. In my room the TV remote control doesn't work. Hardly control. Also the kettle wasn't included in my room.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Elmhurst, IL
January 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful! They even provided umbrellas if it was raining and you didn't have one.
Limited wi-fi

This hotel was a gem! For the price I paid, this was a steal. There are a few downfalls to this hotel. The website claims to have wifi in the lobby. Which they do. However, to get the wifi, you must go to the front desk and ask for a card each time and your are only allowed 30 minutes at a time.

Solo Traveler
Ricardo from Boca Raton, FL
January 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, room, staff.
I liked very much, and I will recoemend.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Hampstead, Canada
October 17, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0

Location was excellent. Room was very small and HOT!!!

Couple
Laurie from Southampton, NY
September 29, 2011
Couple
3.0
location
no air conditioning or screens in windows. It was extremley warm in the room and very loud when the windows were open

The hotel is very nice except for the fact that it was very warm in Paris and the air conditioning was not on. We also asked for a quite room but were given a fourth story room overlooking the back of the hotel whichh is also the back of a gallery/club and the music kept us up all night because we had to have the windows open for air whereupon we were bitten alive by mosquitos.

Reviews of Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Royal Alma Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg