Melia Orlando suite hotel

Melia Orlando suite hotel

Melia Orlando suite hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
225 Celebration Place
Orlando, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Melia Orlando suite hotel in Kissimmee

# 17 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Melia Orlando suite hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Orlando suite hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Melia Orlando suite hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alonda from Denver, CO
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very professional and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and the room was a very nice size. The pool was very well maintained and offered a lot of areas to relax along the poolside.Most definitely my choice on a return trip to Orlando.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Bessemer, AL
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
This hotel has a lot of potential. The location is great. They have a pool, a hot tub (which wasn't working during our stay) free laundry room, and a bar.
The room smelled. The "heated" pool wasn't heated. The hot tub wasn't working. The electronic key cards didn't work half of the time.housekeeping was terrible. We had to ask for towels and washclothes every day of our stay. Our room never felt clean.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Cromwell, CT
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice pool, location fairly convenient
$15 ($17 with tax) resort fee is a waste unless you use shuttle service to parks. Cooling system broken and had to switch rooms.Hotel poorly laid out, hard to get to rooms. Took forever for hot water to kick in. Outside under construction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yaniel from Hialeah, FL
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleaniness and housekeeping staff
The check-in man and the resort fee that I don't think is right when it clearly isn't a resort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yaniel from Hialeah, FL
November 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the cleanliness and the cleaning staff how friendly the ladies were. The area was great and 3-4 minutes away from Disney.
The check-in man wasn't as pleasant especially not understanding that we drove 5 hours to get to the hotel only to be aggregated with stupid additional charges almost $200 dollars. Also, I do not see why they charge a resort fee when it clearly isn't one.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Atco, NJ
October 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
2BR villa provided enough space for guests. Pool view was very nice. Daily housekeeping was nice perk.
Internet was slow a couple of times. The villa looked a little spartan as walls were white and not a lot of color to warm the space.
Couple
Joseph from Worcester, MA
October 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pool and patio was designed very well.
Could not print boarding pass kiosik, printer was out and staff did not know what to do. It appeared all the staff was new.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Stuart, FL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice sized suites and big bathrooms.
Definitely should not be in the 4 star category. Older hotel, hard mattress, $15 a day resort fee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The rooms were good
I didnt like they charged extra fees and didnt like that they didnt have disney shuttles coming more often.For extra sheets they wanted to charge 45.The bus driver from the shuttle was not nice and it was part of the hotel.Not a good experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient to locations
Needed some fresh paint
Reviews of Melia Orlando suite hotel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Orlando suite hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.