Melia Orlando Suite Hotel

Melia Orlando Suite Hotel

Melia Orlando Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
225 Celebration Place
Orlando, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Melia Orlando Suite Hotel in Kissimmee

# 15 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Melia Orlando Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The only thing i liked was that the suite was big.
Hotel reception area was nice and i thought the rest would be the same. I was mistaken the part of the hotel our room was in was Very old, dirty carpets, squeeky elevators that you think the cables are going to snap.Definitely not a 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Carmel, IN
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They have a very nice pool and the beds are very comfortable.
The $15 daily service fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riviera Beach, FL
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly, courteous staff
Old and ripped sofa, kitchen table top requires cleaning and refinishing. We expected sofa bed to accommodate 6 guests. Bed sheets loose and unfitted. Hair shampoo/conditioner not enough for 6 guests as per accommodation requested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked the pool and the location.
The room was not very clean. It was covered in dust when we arrived. Also the carpets had stains all over them. The shuttle service to Disney was terrible. The offered very little times and only took you to Epcot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lizella, GA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Large two bedroom apartment.
Booked a bedroom with two beds when I got there was told that was only available in a two bedroom. They said they would happily upgrade me for an additional thirty dollars also the "free" parking is covered in a 16 dollar resort fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel (minus the parking) was VERY nice and convenient to shops, restaurants, etc. The hotel was well maintained and rooms very clean. I also like that I was able to get an extension on check out (1hour) just by asking. This was above and beyond!
Would have like the entrance from the parking lot to the elevator a little more accommodating, entered one door and then had to proceed down the hall to the elevator. (yes, this is just my opinion)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, KY
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location in Celebration was nice. Being able to use the fitness center at the hospital was convenient since it was too cold to use the outdoor pool. Staff was helpful and appreciated the drivers taking us to restaurants.
I left a pair of shoes in the room and when I called the next morning after I realized my loss, I was told nothing was turned in from the room by housekeeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice kitchen
There are not enough pots. No lid at all.
Business Traveler
William from Auburndale, FL
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place
Internet not available in one room and to Be moved to another
Couple
Edward from Phila, PA
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was one of our best hotel stays would go back in a heart beat
We had to leave ad go home!!
Reviews of Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Melia Orlando Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.