Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City

Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City

Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Reforma 1
Mexico City 06030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City in Mexico City

# 7 of 29 hotels in Mexico City
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Chatsworth, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location
the rooms are small
Couple
Janet from New York, NY
August 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large, clean room and bath recently renovated. Free wifi. Clean clean clean. Free wifi. Quiet space. Free wifi. Did I mention free wifi in the room? Hi speed, excellent.
hotel is being renovated so the public space is currently unusable. No follow up with cleaning staff - forgot water (and the only provide one little bottle for two people!) No mini fridge in room. Safe didn't work. Lobby is odd.
Solo Traveler
Xiheng from Houston, TX
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, excellent staff, good safety and clean surroundings
There were almost no wifi signals in my room, so that I had to get connection behind the door and staying there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Katy, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is good. That's all the positive side.
Heavy dust and fumes in lobby because of renovations.Rooms are not checked before given. We got the first one with a leak on top of the luggage rack, we were moved the another and that one had FIVE leaks in the bathroom. They moved us to a third one.
Couple
Austin from San Antonio, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Many spoke English.
The open interior.... There was a wedding going on and we could here all the music and partying.
Solo Traveler
Oscar from Bella Vista, AR
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The comfortable clean rooms are very high quality. Gym and pool are excellent in getting rid of stress. A very satisfying experience.
Couple
Ernesto from San Diego, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Tried to upgrade on checking for additional $50 per night. Painting in lobby got us sick. Chiseling concrete at 12:30 am and they would not stop for 2 hrs even after I called 3 times and went to talk to mngr 2 times. horrible service worst in 40 years
Group Traveler
Luis from Dallas, TX
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. Close to market and Polanco a bar area with lots of shopping.
Room was really gaudy. Old fashioned. Just a place to sleep though so was alright. They had construction in the lobby was loud and annoying when I was hungover and trying to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Harold from San Francisco, CA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Absolutely what I needed for a stopover between South America and the US. Perfect comfort and relaxation in a very professional and polished hotel left me fully refreshed.
Not much to criticize, but some of the wallpaper etc. was a bit worn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
April 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
iIt had a hotwater.
The Internet did not work most of the time. The place is a little run down. I asked for some assistance twice from two different people about some bus time and they could not assist. This is definitely not a 4 star hotel more like at best a 2 star.
Reviews of Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.