Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City

Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City

Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Reforma 1
Mexico City 06030

Hotel Guest Rating for Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City in Mexico City

# 8 of 29 hotels in Mexico City
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cyril from New Orleans, LA
January 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location
Although it was later reversed after I complained about it, I was initially charged for some beverages I didn't consume.
Group Traveler
Maria from Fort Worth, TX
December 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The remodeling
all good
Couple
Abhik from Pittsburgh, PA
October 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location.
The staff were extremely rude..we didn't feel welcome at all..will never come back again
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, IL
September 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean.staff speak English.
Notice from the construction and also not enough cooling at night.
Couple
Salvador from San Ysidro, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
paper thin walls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Chatsworth, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location
the rooms are small
Couple
Janet from New York, NY
August 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large, clean room and bath recently renovated. Free wifi. Clean clean clean. Free wifi. Quiet space. Free wifi. Did I mention free wifi in the room? Hi speed, excellent.
hotel is being renovated so the public space is currently unusable. No follow up with cleaning staff - forgot water (and the only provide one little bottle for two people!) No mini fridge in room. Safe didn't work. Lobby is odd.
Solo Traveler
Xiheng from Houston, TX
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, excellent staff, good safety and clean surroundings
There were almost no wifi signals in my room, so that I had to get connection behind the door and staying there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Katy, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is good. That's all the positive side.
Heavy dust and fumes in lobby because of renovations.Rooms are not checked before given. We got the first one with a leak on top of the luggage rack, we were moved the another and that one had FIVE leaks in the bathroom. They moved us to a third one.
Couple
Austin from San Antonio, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Many spoke English.
The open interior.... There was a wedding going on and we could here all the music and partying.
Reviews of Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Krystal Grand Reforma Uno Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.