Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1015 S. Riverside Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central in Medford

# 19 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Helens, OR
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean,updated and everything was in working order. Breakfast was more than just coffee and pastries.
Liked everything.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and spacious
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Helenes, OR
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shane from Kuna, ID
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
We had ants everywhere in our room and even found ants in our belongings when we left.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood Village, OR
September 12, 2014
4.0
Price was good
Cob webs around the hotel. Bed and furniture seemed a bit out of date
Couple
Robert from San Diego, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was located close to freeways and restaurants and fast food. The room was clean and relatively quiet. the beds were firm and the air conditioner worked well.

This is a great place to stay if you want to save money but be comfortable. It is located near several restaurants and fast food places and close to the freeway. Very short drive to airport and they have a continental breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Close to where I was going.
The cable channel selections were not what was advertised & was horrible. The shower barely put out any water, pressure was awful.

The person at the front desk didn't speak English very well. Not good PR.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Susanville, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Quiet, nice pool. Bathroom was nice size
Somewhat outdated. The lamp didn't work even after getting a new bulb from office. A/C was hard to access. Wifi was spotty

Staff was friendly enough

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Valley Center, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
N/A
1. We were sold a non-smoking room. It reeked of nicotine and cigarette. My 2 daughters and I left with bad headaches and respiratory discomfort - we have asthma. 2. The interior door jam was damaged as if someone kicked the door in from the outside.

When I approached the manager at checkout regarding these issues, he said he wasn't surprised because someone kicked one of the doors in the night we stayed. The worse motel in our 2 week travels unfortunately.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk clerk
It was so gross the worst hotel old and smelly . The staff was wonderful. The picture on the internet was not even close. Pool was nice and clean.

Just glad I was able to get out of it the rest of the days I booked.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.