Meadowview Conference Resort & Convention Center

Meadowview Conference Resort & Convention Center

Meadowview Conference Resort & Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1901 Meadow View Parkway
Kingsport, TN 37660

Hotel Guest Rating for Meadowview Conference Resort & Convention Center in Kingsport

# 1 of 14 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Meadowview Conference Resort & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Meadowview Conference Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Meadowview Conference Resort & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sheila from Rockmart, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
always stay here.
smoke alarm went off this trip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Milford, PA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a Beautiful Hotel. The staff were great and very friendly. The room was nice and clean.
I wasn't able to choose a King or 2 double bed rooms when I made reservations. I needed 2 double beds and they said they only had King available and I had to get a cot for my son to sleep on.
Couple
Linda from Poway, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the location - right off the freeway and close to my brother's home. enjoyed the upgraded Tempurpedic mattress(did not have the double beds that we thought would be available when I booked. Loved the lunch and breakfast buffets. Staff friendly
The bathroom vanity area is a bit too small. FOR GOOD THINGS-view of the grounds and mountains fantastic. Good amount of available parking
Couple
Gregory from Haw River, NC
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room. Excellent fitness center. Nice indoor pool. Excellent restaurant. Great lobby and several excellent outdoor patios. Wonderful location. This was our second visit, and I hope it won't be our last!
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
James from Charlotte, NC
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff were welcomimg/hotel I clean, pretty & friendly
Nothing.
Couple
James from Charlotte, NC
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean / conveniently located / great service !
Ran out of hot water while taking a shower around 10:30am? Wierd!
Monica from Augusta, GA
November 12, 2014
3.0
It was clean.
It bills itself as a luxury hotel and it looked as if a super 8 threw up inside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Juliet, TN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice facilitiess.
The new mattresses made my body hot where it touched and I prefer a cool bed. the pillows were too firm also

Very nice with a great staff

Business Traveler
Timothy from Cumming, GA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, NC
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lobby and public areas are great; very nice hotel.
The bathroom had been "wiped" but not allowed totally cleaned up.

For Kingsport...it's the nicest hotel there.

Reviews of Meadowview Conference Resort & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Meadowview Conference Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.