Hotels in Cancun

Me Cancun Complete Me - All Inclusive - Adult Only

Me Cancun Complete Me - All Inclusive - Adult Only

Me Cancun Complete Me - All Inclusive - Adult Only Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Boulevard Kukulkan, Km. 12 - Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Me Cancun Complete Me - All Inclusive - Adult Only in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Me Cancun Complete Me - All Inclusive - Adult Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Me Cancun Complete Me - All Inclusive - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Me Cancun Complete Me - All Inclusive - Adult Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Edna Grace from Poway, CA
July 25, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Great customer service. Most of the workers could speak english. All-inclusive food, drinks, and alcohol beverages were unbelievable. LOVED the food!
I loved everything about this hotel!

Hotel has a great location. Great pools, and bar pools! Loved the cabana beds on the beach as well! Lots of activities to do outside of hotel.

Group Traveler
Abdulhamied from Bakersfield, CA
June 9, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
like the swimming pool , beach and outside bar plus they romantic environment at the night
too slow in serving , if you order something in room it take long time to get it, also in the beach overall slow when it come to serve

it's good hotel overall of couples , relaxing no need to leave the hotel everything you looking for is there

Solo Traveler
Dulce from Recife, Brazil
January 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel to stay and enjoy.
The staff at the front desk.
Couple
Leslie from Columbus, OH
January 6, 2011
Couple
6.0
Great location, nice rooms, clean, and food was priced okay.
Room service was terrible, food overall was just okay, service was not what I expected.
Couple
Kato from Surrey, Canada
January 3, 2011
Couple
9.0
Beach location was magnificent. Loved the adult, only section both at the pool and beach.
Freezing cold swimming pool - nobody used either family or adult pools.

A great location in Cancun to both eating areas and La Isla malls. The beach was fabulous as was the beds and chairs for use.

Couple
Rudy from Atlanta, GA
December 31, 2010
Couple
9.0
The design & atmosphere was very very nice.
Told drinks with comp sticker were free, they were not..

Great

Solo Traveler
Jayson from San Mateo, CA
October 16, 2010
Solo Traveler
Ants in the room, charged for every thing.

Many small ants in the room ran through a gauntlet before exit form hotel, drank one soda and a bag of chips from fridge in room charged thirty six dollars for these two items!

Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Tyrone, GA
August 9, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The shower was excellent
The elevators were hot and lighting was poor.

The Hotel was good, nice pool and beach. The rooms were neat but not different in size than any other similar hotels. The shower head was excellent. The HD TV signal was deficient. The food was good but expensive. The cost of drinks was really expensive.

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 30, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service and beautiful.

Good service and good location.

Reviews of Me Cancun Complete Me - All Inclusive - Adult Only
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Me Cancun Complete Me - All Inclusive - Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg