Me Cabo

Me Cabo in Los Cabos

Me Cabo

Me Cabo Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Playa El Médano, S/N
Cabo San Lucas 23410
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Me Cabo in Los Cabos

# 8 of 141 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Me Cabo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Me Cabo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Me Cabo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chris from Los Angeles, CA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex from Hawthorne, CA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent pool scene. Adult crowd, mostly late twenties-late thirties. Great club in the hotel, good restaurants and right on the beach.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent! Great pool and mostly adults!
It was expensive and not always worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, MA
May 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean, very well appointed with a very courteous and friendly staff. The spa services were fantastic!!!
There wasn't much that I didn't like. A couple of little things were that you couldn't buy water in the gift shop and bring it to the pool. You had to buy it at the pool at a premium price and that the cabana's cost
XXX on Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Me Cabo has a very cosmopolitan feel. The atmosphere is energetic and casual at the same time. I would not stay at this hotel with kids.

Group Traveler
Guillermo from Coronado, CA
March 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Service
Nothing

I'd recommend anyone to book their trip through Priceline. Quick, Easy, and Efficient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
March 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel and room had complementary champagne on ice upon arrival. The room had an excellent view.
Staff was too aggressive about making sure we were staying at the hotel everytime we came back. We had to check waters at the valet and could only bring two up to our room at a time.

Definitely a younger, not a "family" hotel. Don't stay here if spring breakers and loud music bother you. Hotel has nice views, location, and pool with lounge beds. Would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadow Vista, CA
October 23, 2012
Couple
7.0
Location was great! Staff was friendly.
Room could have been a little cleaner.

The hotel has a very trendy vibe and great energy for young 20-40 yr old travelers. There's often house music playing by the pool.

Couple
Anthony from Yorba Linda, CA
May 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location on the beach was perfect. Room was very comfortable
Music was too loud on Sunday and did not have a variety of songs.

Excellent hotel. Decor is upscale and fresh.

Solo Traveler
Sin from Monrovia, CA
April 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location. Beds were comfortable.
Staff empathetic, did not have good customer service, harassing about the number of guests in room, did not seem helpful, very strict.

I would not recommend anyone staying at this hotel. They were rude to Americanans, and they did not go above and beyond for you when you needed assistance. I feel that when I'm on Vacation the hotel should be friendly with you in every way. The hotel at one point accused me of having another person in our room and wanted to charge 100/ person (when I did not have another guest in room). Overall, my experience at Me Cabo was so horrible at one point I attempted to cancel the room and wanted to go stay somewhere else where I would be treated better. For the price I payed this hotel was not worth it.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Traci from Arlington, TX
March 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was good.
When we checked in we were charged 99 extra dollars for our third person to stay in the room and it left a very bad impression.

We thought that we got a really good price on our room until we checked in and were charged an extra 99 dollars for our third person to sleep in the same bed with someone else. When we booked we were not given a choice of how many guests to enter. The staff was not sympathetic and we had no choice but to pay it. The music was very loud and played until after 2 in the morning. I couldn't wait to leave this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Me Cabo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Me Cabo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg