Me Cabo

Me Cabo

Me Cabo Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Playa El Médano, S/N
Cabo San Lucas 23410
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Me Cabo in Los Cabos

# 13 of 130 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Me Cabo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Me Cabo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Me Cabo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
there were charges to my room I did not make and the hotel confirmed via video that I did not make the charges and indicated they would credit my account. After my account was not credited and 3 unreturned phone calls I resolved the matter with my credit
Group Traveler
Chris from Los Angeles, CA
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex from Hawthorne, CA
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent pool scene. Adult crowd, mostly late twenties-late thirties. Great club in the hotel, good restaurants and right on the beach.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent! Great pool and mostly adults!
It was expensive and not always worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, MA
May 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean, very well appointed with a very courteous and friendly staff. The spa services were fantastic!!!
There wasn't much that I didn't like. A couple of little things were that you couldn't buy water in the gift shop and bring it to the pool. You had to buy it at the pool at a premium price and that the cabana's cost
XXX on Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Me Cabo has a very cosmopolitan feel. The atmosphere is energetic and casual at the same time. I would not stay at this hotel with kids.

Group Traveler
Guillermo from Coronado, CA
March 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Service
Nothing

I'd recommend anyone to book their trip through Priceline. Quick, Easy, and Efficient.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
March 22, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel and room had complementary champagne on ice upon arrival. The room had an excellent view.
Staff was too aggressive about making sure we were staying at the hotel everytime we came back. We had to check waters at the valet and could only bring two up to our room at a time.

Definitely a younger, not a "family" hotel. Don't stay here if spring breakers and loud music bother you. Hotel has nice views, location, and pool with lounge beds. Would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadow Vista, CA
October 23, 2012
Couple
7.0
Location was great! Staff was friendly.
Room could have been a little cleaner.

The hotel has a very trendy vibe and great energy for young 20-40 yr old travelers. There's often house music playing by the pool.

Reviews of Me Cabo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Me Cabo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.