Clarion Hotel Desoto

Clarion Hotel Desoto

Clarion Hotel Desoto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1515 N I-35 East
Desoto, TX 75115

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Hotel Desoto in De Soto

# 4 of 6 hotels in De Soto
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Hotel Desoto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Desoto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Hotel Desoto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lionel from Phoenix, AZ
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff
The plumbing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was excellent.
The air condition didn't work in my room. I had to stay in the room cus the hotel was sold out. The room was outdated and stuffy. The bathroom needed major remolding.

There was a vomit looking permanent stain on the carpet in the bar area.

Business Traveler
Cedric from Dallas, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!! Terrible service, the room smelled and they use box fans because the AC doesn't work!! You should not do business with this hotel
I did not like anything about this hotel

The worse hotel I've ever stayed in.. I rather stayed in a room I cld pay by the hour and they have the nerve to charge 100.00

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Haughton, LA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
needs to be updated
Solo Traveler
Sherri from Ferris, TX
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nouthing
it smelled of mildew an musk the ac did not work --- for the room when I was quoted -- totally operated an not worth -- motel 6 would have been better than that place totally unsatisfied waste of money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenn Heights, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and size
Group Traveler
Willie from Tyler, TX
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was great no complaints
Sometimes card didn't work
Solo Traveler
Heather from Ardmore, OK
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cockroaches and no air conditioning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, MD
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and love that food was available 24 hours.
The one elevator and peoples kids playing on it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, TX
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The restaurant had good food,but service was slow. The microwave was broken
The hot tube was broken and the pool was cold. The wifi did not pick up in the rooms only the lobby. The ice machine on the 4th floor was broken. The cable did not pick up well only the local channels were clear. Unable to get any movies not even on deman
Reviews of Clarion Hotel Desoto
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Hotel Desoto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.