Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2330 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debra from Lompoc, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had a real Family feeling.From check in to check out all the staff was very Friendly.
No not a thing!
Couple
Amy from Longview, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Breakfast

Better than expected

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
March 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Outdoor hot tub not accessible & that's why we paid extra for poolside room! Bar & grill scary looking so didn't go inside. Rather have a more open atmosphere to accommodate family friendliness.

Very old & needs updating & maintenance

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was close to where we needed to be and easy to get to. Nice bar and bar staff.
booked king cabana suite for our anniversary. When I arrived was given a suite with 2 double beds. Questioned them and was told that it was because I booked thru 3rd party. Was offered King for 1 night and then I would have to move to other room next nite

The staff seemed friendly and helpful for the most part. Room was a little run down and ac/heater was not working properly. They wouldn't honor my reservation for a King suite and had to settle for 2 double beds instead. If I had known that was going to happen I would have saved the extra money and just gotten a regular king room instead of a suite. The 2 free drinks per person at the bar is pretty nice and the bartenders are excellent and poor a really good drink. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, ME
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, the rooms were quiet and clean The food was delicious, and we loved the transport to/from the airport as well as to local restaurants!!,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Artesia, NM
January 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
What I liked best; the staff.

Rooms are nice, there are even electrical outlets available on the walls without having to move furniture. Included breakfast was excellent, we also enjoyed a dinner and were very satisfied.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
September 25, 2013
Couple
3.0
The only good thing about this hotel is the location.
Customer service was non existent. Would be nice to deal with American owned hotel. Rooms were awful, horrible odor throughout the whole establishment. Complaints were met with total disregard and were actually laughed at. Bad, bad, bad....

Please do yourself a favor, do not stay at this hotel. The staff do not care at all about you're experience. It is a filthy, smelly hotel and there were a lot of shady characters hanging out there. Seemed like maybe there were some activities going on there that VICE would have been interested in for sure. Very disappointing and total waste of money.

Couple
Jerry from Leander, TN
May 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location for Dallas Love Field flights and close to decent restraints. Comfortable beds. Very good free hot breakfast buffet.
Room window a/c unit has loud fan that cycles on and off with unit cooling/ heating. Just astou get use to the noise...it goes off. Then just as you get use to the silence...it's back on. Repeat this cycle about 4 times an hour for a restless night.

Worst part of this and many motel/ Hotel stays is the loud and inconsiderate fellow patrons slamming doors ( Plse close gently) laughing and talking loudly in the halls and in rooms ( Plse use lower "inside" voice) and be mindful of your fellow travellers in the next room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
March 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.The room was very clean and comfortable.The hotel was easy accessable and the shuttle service was great...when visiting the Dallas area this is a great hotel to stay the price was reasonable.I would recommend this hotel.
The bargrill closed at 10pm at night...

The hotel was a great place stay,they issue coupons for two free breakfasts and the shuttle service was free....

Couple
Michelle from Garland, TX
November 19, 2012
Couple
8.0
nice room, above average diner
poor breakfast buffet
Reviews of Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 26 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg