Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2330 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stan from Lubbock, TX
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quick check in. Great bar service
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
I made a reservation for 4 people. I did let hotel know we were checking in late. Two people we cancelled on us so it was 2 of us there. We were given a king bed for both of us. We are not a couple. It was not pleasant to have to share a bed with someone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, safe area, free parking, free breakfast buffet, quiet, comfy beds, non-smoking
I have no complains or dislikes
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I just like to say that I was not comfortable on the bed with old room conditions
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great free breakfast! Comfy beds. Reliable van service and great customer service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, OK
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
So very clean!!! Even under the bed. Maid returned my rings that I forgot I'm the room that morning to the front desk. Great area of town.
Hall had a bit of a strange smell. The side doors didn't allow entry after hours even with a key card.
Business Traveler
Kendall from Wichita Falls, TX
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing service. All of the staff was so kind a deaf friendly.
Nothing

The room was large and updated. I can't say enough about the staff. They are very helpful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abernathy, TX
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Craig from Bolingbrook, IL
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and exceptionally well maintained. Every time I needed help from the staff, they were nice and efficient both.
No - I was very happy that I stayed here - really, it was very comfortable.
Reviews of Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 39 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.