Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2330 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly.
The hotel needed some TLC. The hotel elevator was past inspection. Only one worked and it was making strange noises. It didn't seem safe at all. I took the stairs. The a/c unit was noisy in my room. I had to request a different room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
quiet , no smoking , breakfast
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Tempe, AZ
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This was one of the quietest hotels I've stayed. The staff was extremely helpful with direction and providing extra towels or room service.
This hotel is a little order than most that I've stayed. Therefore, the carpet in the room is showing a little ware and the last time the painted the bathroom there is excess paint on the bathroom fixtures. Other than these issues this was the best stay.
Business Traveler
Stan from Lubbock, TX
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quick check in. Great bar service
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Colorado Springs, CO
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
I made a reservation for 4 people. I did let hotel know we were checking in late. Two people we cancelled on us so it was 2 of us there. We were given a king bed for both of us. We are not a couple. It was not pleasant to have to share a bed with someone.
Business Traveler
Jose from Midland, TX
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast buffet was great. Great bar and grill and wifi was not so bad.
Beds need to be replaced very lumpy and not comfortable to sleep on.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, safe area, free parking, free breakfast buffet, quiet, comfy beds, non-smoking
I have no complains or dislikes
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I just like to say that I was not comfortable on the bed with old room conditions
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great free breakfast! Comfy beds. Reliable van service and great customer service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, OK
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
So very clean!!! Even under the bed. Maid returned my rings that I forgot I'm the room that morning to the front desk. Great area of town.
Hall had a bit of a strange smell. The side doors didn't allow entry after hours even with a key card.
Reviews of Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
(1 - 10 of 10 business traveler reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.