Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2330 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kendall from Wichita Falls, TX
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing service. All of the staff was so kind a deaf friendly.
Nothing

The room was large and updated. I can't say enough about the staff. They are very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Calhoun, NE
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very close to airport, minus the airplane noise
Beware on Friday morning, everyone is checking out. There might be a little bit of a wait to check out, but its not horrible

pool lights up different colors at night, my girls loved it

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abernathy, TX
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Wichita Falls, TX
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were incredible! Everyone of them was kind, happy, friendly and went above and beyond to help us and make our stay the best. They were always there to answer questions and the shuttle drivers were the best, Mike especially. Love him!
While we were there, it was pretty full, so the internet wouldn't connect the entire 3 days. It was hard being cut off from family and seeing my kids on Skype, but they did their best to make up for it, which I apprediacted.

This hotel is more than we expected. We were pleasantly surprised by the granite slab with the 10 Commandments engraved on them and that just set the president for the rest of our stay. The rooms were big and the bathroomstpo. The beds, oh the beds were SO SOFT! Seriously, the beds and pillows were so comfortable that we didn't want to wake up in the morning. They were divine. The continental breakfast was great too; far superior than any other one I've had so far. The hashbrowns were perfect and the bacon was plenty and always the way I liked it. . . Crispy. :). The staff is incredible. I have yet to meet a more humble, kind and willing to help staff. The shuttle drivers made our day and we looked forward to them driving us around, and probably went out more because of them. They had a list of restaurants within the 5mile shuttle service, which made dining out easy and fun. Their restaurant inside the hotel was great too. I was fighting a cold and I ordered room service for some chicken noodle soup and it was very tastey and they included tons of crackers which is my favorite part. The close proximity to soany stores, restaurants, bars and attractions makes this hotel ideal for any trip to Dallas and I would definitely stay with MCM Elegante again, without a doubt. Even the complimentary toiletries were fantastic; Bath and Body Works. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, AR
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Older and dated, the guest worker was very nice, but they were slow.
One Elevator was not working, did see an ant in my bathroom
Business Traveler
Craig from Bolingbrook, IL
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and exceptionally well maintained. Every time I needed help from the staff, they were nice and efficient both.
No - I was very happy that I stayed here - really, it was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
March 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Outdoor hot tub not accessible & that's why we paid extra for poolside room! Bar & grill scary looking so didn't go inside. Rather have a more open atmosphere to accommodate family friendliness.

Very old & needs updating & maintenance

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was close to where we needed to be and easy to get to. Nice bar and bar staff.
booked king cabana suite for our anniversary. When I arrived was given a suite with 2 double beds. Questioned them and was told that it was because I booked thru 3rd party. Was offered King for 1 night and then I would have to move to other room next nite

The staff seemed friendly and helpful for the most part. Room was a little run down and ac/heater was not working properly. They wouldn't honor my reservation for a King suite and had to settle for 2 double beds instead. If I had known that was going to happen I would have saved the extra money and just gotten a regular king room instead of a suite. The 2 free drinks per person at the bar is pretty nice and the bartenders are excellent and poor a really good drink. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, ME
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, the rooms were quiet and clean The food was delicious, and we loved the transport to/from the airport as well as to local restaurants!!,
Reviews of Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg