Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2330 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Wichita Falls, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and had a friendly staff.
The road noise and the loud ice machine made it difficult to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great free breakfast! Comfy beds. Reliable van service and great customer service.
Couple
Joseph from Texarkana, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Bteakfest was over cooked , allergic 2 whatever they usr as a air fresher or carpet fresher , the standards doesn't match the one in new Mexico at which I stayed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, OK
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
So very clean!!! Even under the bed. Maid returned my rings that I forgot I'm the room that morning to the front desk. Great area of town.
Hall had a bit of a strange smell. The side doors didn't allow entry after hours even with a key card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Buffet continental breakfast
Location wasn't what I was expecting
Couple
Kyle from Granbury, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large room, good location,great price
Manager not friendly, did not care if we were there.Needs a little tlc
Senior Travelers
Myra from Forsyth, MO
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast was simply amazing! The hotel is situated between an iHop and a Waffle House. People come in off of the street to eat here. It was hot, fresh, delicious, and the staff serving it was friendly.
It must not be much, because I had to think a long time to come up with this. The night desk clerk was not "pet-friendly", even though this is a pet-friendly hotel. I paid my pet fee, but he scowled every time I took my little Angel out. Not too bad!

This hotel was easy to find, parking was plentiful, and our room was always comfortable. Everyone seemed to jump through themselves to keep us happy.

Group Traveler
Conrad from Albuquerque, NM
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful with all questions and needs that I had.
no
Group Traveler
Kamerra from Houston, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location to 24 hour eateries.
had a weird vibe overall but okay.

It is a little further from downtown than we thought,but overall we were comfortable. Good buy for under 100.

Group Traveler
Lashaundrea from Shaw, MS
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was good consudering where I was going to be, it was really nice; almost look newly remodeled & there was breakfast
Went to take a shower & absolutely no hot water not even in the sink. Showered in cold water *pissed! Not refreshing! I had an expensive dinner the evening & wanted to eat the rest in the room but there was no microwave, neither was there one in the lobby

4 star hotel, it should be better but at least I had a place to stay for the night, maybe never stay again.

Reviews of Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg