Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2330 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kamerra from Houston, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location to 24 hour eateries.
had a weird vibe overall but okay.

It is a little further from downtown than we thought,but overall we were comfortable. Good buy for under 100.

Group Traveler
Lashaundrea from Shaw, MS
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was good consudering where I was going to be, it was really nice; almost look newly remodeled & there was breakfast
Went to take a shower & absolutely no hot water not even in the sink. Showered in cold water *pissed! Not refreshing! I had an expensive dinner the evening & wanted to eat the rest in the room but there was no microwave, neither was there one in the lobby

4 star hotel, it should be better but at least I had a place to stay for the night, maybe never stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was very friendly and the room was clean.
no

The breakfast was excellent. Lots of parking spaces.

Couple
Debra from Lompoc, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had a real Family feeling.From check in to check out all the staff was very Friendly.
No not a thing!
Couple
Amy from Longview, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Breakfast

Better than expected

Business Traveler
Kendall from Wichita Falls, TX
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing service. All of the staff was so kind a deaf friendly.
Nothing

The room was large and updated. I can't say enough about the staff. They are very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Calhoun, NE
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very close to airport, minus the airplane noise
Beware on Friday morning, everyone is checking out. There might be a little bit of a wait to check out, but its not horrible

pool lights up different colors at night, my girls loved it

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abernathy, TX
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Wichita Falls, TX
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were incredible! Everyone of them was kind, happy, friendly and went above and beyond to help us and make our stay the best. They were always there to answer questions and the shuttle drivers were the best, Mike especially. Love him!
While we were there, it was pretty full, so the internet wouldn't connect the entire 3 days. It was hard being cut off from family and seeing my kids on Skype, but they did their best to make up for it, which I apprediacted.

This hotel is more than we expected. We were pleasantly surprised by the granite slab with the 10 Commandments engraved on them and that just set the president for the rest of our stay. The rooms were big and the bathroomstpo. The beds, oh the beds were SO SOFT! Seriously, the beds and pillows were so comfortable that we didn't want to wake up in the morning. They were divine. The continental breakfast was great too; far superior than any other one I've had so far. The hashbrowns were perfect and the bacon was plenty and always the way I liked it. . . Crispy. :). The staff is incredible. I have yet to meet a more humble, kind and willing to help staff. The shuttle drivers made our day and we looked forward to them driving us around, and probably went out more because of them. They had a list of restaurants within the 5mile shuttle service, which made dining out easy and fun. Their restaurant inside the hotel was great too. I was fighting a cold and I ordered room service for some chicken noodle soup and it was very tastey and they included tons of crackers which is my favorite part. The close proximity to soany stores, restaurants, bars and attractions makes this hotel ideal for any trip to Dallas and I would definitely stay with MCM Elegante again, without a doubt. Even the complimentary toiletries were fantastic; Bath and Body Works. ...read more

Reviews of Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg