Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2330 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Myra from Forsyth, MO
November 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast was simply amazing! The hotel is situated between an iHop and a Waffle House. People come in off of the street to eat here. It was hot, fresh, delicious, and the staff serving it was friendly.
It must not be much, because I had to think a long time to come up with this. The night desk clerk was not "pet-friendly", even though this is a pet-friendly hotel. I paid my pet fee, but he scowled every time I took my little Angel out. Not too bad!

This hotel was easy to find, parking was plentiful, and our room was always comfortable. Everyone seemed to jump through themselves to keep us happy.

Group Traveler
Conrad from Albuquerque, NM
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful with all questions and needs that I had.
no
Group Traveler
Kamerra from Houston, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
location to 24 hour eateries.
had a weird vibe overall but okay.

It is a little further from downtown than we thought,but overall we were comfortable. Good buy for under 100.

Group Traveler
Lashaundrea from Shaw, MS
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was good consudering where I was going to be, it was really nice; almost look newly remodeled & there was breakfast
Went to take a shower & absolutely no hot water not even in the sink. Showered in cold water *pissed! Not refreshing! I had an expensive dinner the evening & wanted to eat the rest in the room but there was no microwave, neither was there one in the lobby

4 star hotel, it should be better but at least I had a place to stay for the night, maybe never stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was very friendly and the room was clean.
no

The breakfast was excellent. Lots of parking spaces.

Couple
Debra from Lompoc, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had a real Family feeling.From check in to check out all the staff was very Friendly.
No not a thing!
Couple
Amy from Longview, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Breakfast

Better than expected

Business Traveler
Kendall from Wichita Falls, TX
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing service. All of the staff was so kind a deaf friendly.
Nothing

The room was large and updated. I can't say enough about the staff. They are very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Calhoun, NE
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very close to airport, minus the airplane noise
Beware on Friday morning, everyone is checking out. There might be a little bit of a wait to check out, but its not horrible

pool lights up different colors at night, my girls loved it

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abernathy, TX
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Hotel And Suites - Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg