Mcm Elegante Beaumont

Mcm Elegante Beaumont

Mcm Elegante Beaumont Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2355 I-10 South At Washington
Beaumont, TX 77705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mcm Elegante Beaumont in Beaumont

# 15 of 31 hotels in Beaumont
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mcm Elegante Beaumont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mcm Elegante Beaumont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
October 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lucy from Houston, TX
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
room and location
Internet connectivity in the bedrooms. Just not up to p
Business Traveler
Kristine from Austin, TX
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Lobby and main floor were nice. Everything else was aweful. I feel like I was tricked by a FALSE star rating.
The neon sign was half lit.. The MCM and El of elegant were burned out. They gave me a room that was already occupied. The bathroom was old and outdated.. It was clean, but the tub was stained, carpet was gross, room layout was horrible. Stuffed a big cou
Business Traveler
Scott from Houston, TX
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel but older. Has a restaurant and bar. Great location.

Older hotel rooms are clean but look older with older tub and shower.

Couple
Casey from Ragley, LA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
So many accomadations that we didn't even need to leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Liberty, TX
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

I was concerned that the room may not have actually been cleaned. The glasses looked dirty. There was someone else's hair all over the sink, floor, toilet paper. The hotel had a musty smell on our floor, (old smell). The people giving us instructions on how to get to our room did not give them well. We walked around for 10 minutes before finding the door to where we needed to go. And the elevators aren't even labeled. I really expected a higher end hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Todd from Austin, TX
August 12, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
the rate
my hotel room was moist and damp, and one of the two elevators did not work.

I would not stay here again unless I had to.

Group Traveler
Martha from Austin, TX
July 20, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
I request and confirmed two beds. ended up with pullout. Housekeeping did not come out to setup pullout bed instead they sent a security officer with a stack of linens. Stayed three days no one attempted to fix it. Requested reg coffee was told no.

Poor housekeeping

Couple
Chrisha from Saint Rose, LA
July 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beds were comfortable and relaxing
The room was hot but finally got cold bout 5 am

Other than that very nice this was my second stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerilynn from Shenandoah, TX
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel looked just like it did in the pictures on the website. Very clean and staff was great.
I wish there had been a game room for the kids, they got bored with just the pool.

The hotel was great for the family, minus the game room which they need to add. The beach was not far away and the pool was good. The room service was good need to add something for kids as it was a little pricey.

Reviews of Mcm Elegante Beaumont
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mcm Elegante Beaumont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.