Jameson Inns Hazlehurst

Jameson Inns Hazlehurst

Jameson Inns Hazlehurst Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
160 West Coffee Street
Hazlehurst, GA 31539
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inns Hazlehurst in Hazlehurst

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hazlehurst
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inns Hazlehurst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns Hazlehurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inns Hazlehurst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Hiram, GA
July 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
A typical budget friendly, small town hotel. The room was small but fairly clean and comfortable. The maintenance left a little to be desired...shower head held together with duct tape, holes in the bathroom door fixed with drywall tape, etc.
Not really. It isn't somewhere I would stay while on a luxury vacation but for a short, business stay it was absolutely adequate.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Charlotte, NC
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price and location.
No....I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very pleasant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
November 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and spacious. The hotel is in a great location and the staff were very friendly.
I was in a non smoking room, but had to keep a towel under the door to keep the smoke from the hallway from seeping into the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
NEED LOTS OF WORK AVER ALL
Senior Travelers
William from Aiken, SC
May 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Not like other Jamison motels I've stayed. The towels were thin ,floors Looked dirty,no coffee pots in rooms .Breakfast wasvery limited.
David from Jonesboro, GA
February 14, 2015
3.0
It is relatively nice
The management staff has no clue how to handle people who are working out of town and on a nite shift! I travel for work weeks at a time and when you check in you tell them you are on nites and they adjust their room cleaning not so here!

After complaining to the General Manager about room cleaning she signed off on "The room will be cleaned" upon my return it was not completely done! So this is my personal experiance and may not be the norm !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray, GA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room and good location .
Neighbors in next room were a little noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aberdeen from Fayetteville, GA
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy access, helpful staff.
Kids could be heard running upstairs.

The hotel was fine for the price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 29, 2013
3.0
It was cheap
The wifi didn't reach my room, they put me in a room that wss smoking and claimed that it was nonsmoking and the tv was fuzzy
Group Traveler
Carla from Middleburg, FL
August 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
staff was very friendly

the only problem was the price..it would have been cheaper to rent from the hotel instead of going thru priceline i have a reciept showing the cheaper price which was 10.00 cheaper

Reviews of Jameson Inns Hazlehurst
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inns Hazlehurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.