Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayflower Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayflower Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, MT
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Lafayette, LA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bathrooms were EPIC
central air and heat didnt transfer around room very well.

higher = better... the homeless community that lives under the eave of the building opposite our room kind of detracted from the view.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and nice. Room was clean and in great condition. Locate was great actually. It's a block away from the light rail station and monorail to get to city center.
Wifi was flakey. Small rooms and bathrooms. As a technology business traveler, I despise this. Also, who charges $80/day in incidentals? Most hotels are in the $20-25/range normally. Who pay $15 for a croissant and coffee anyway?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
October 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a corner room on the tenth floor with a great view of the city. Outstanding.
The hotel is aging... It's in need of some updating.

We loved the location. $45 per night for parking (plus tips) is steep.

Couple
Allan from Maple Ridge, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The decor,,,,beautiful style and a great location
Bathroom to small and toilet to low
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
October 5, 2014
5.0
Location
Price of parking and no referrence was every made regarding the price until check out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice but not plush. The furniture and bedding was in good condition. The public areas were very well appointed with fresh flowers. Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Large mirror and good lighting in bathroom.
Room was very small on an inside corner, with elevators next to bed's wall. Very disappointed in room service.

Short walk to Pike's Market and downtown shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
The rooms were very small.

It's a nice boutique hotel if you are travelling alone. If you have your husband with you, and even just one child, you are better off some place. My request for a King size bed was not accommodated, so my husband and I and my two year old had to squeeze into tiny queen size bed. It's not worth the money.

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Irving, TX
September 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, location. Right in the middle of everything.

Very clean and great staff

Family Traveling with Teens
April from Beaverton, OR
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything.Furnitures. The Bathtub Is So big and I love it so much but the bathroom is a little small.
Nothing.

Location is excellent but a little pricey.

Reviews of Mayflower Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg