Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

# 14 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 367 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayflower Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayflower Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Walt from Hillsboro, OR
January 14, 2015
10.0
It was an extremely enjoyable experience. Loved the atmosphere and hospitality of hotel.

Would definitely come back.

Couple
Michelle from Moses Lake, WA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Classic old well maintained hotel. It was like stepping back in time. Friendly staff.
Nothing. Parking was tough but we didn't drive.
Couple
Stacy from Spokane, WA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazing location for shopping and eats. Cool old school hotel and great staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff were excellent.
Too expensive for the room we got. For the price I would not stay there again.
Business Traveler
Lin from Pudong, China
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Historical perspective and its architecture. Beautiful, festive Christmas decor. Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Very close to shopping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forsyth, MT
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leslie from Lafayette, LA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bathrooms were EPIC
central air and heat didnt transfer around room very well.

higher = better... the homeless community that lives under the eave of the building opposite our room kind of detracted from the view.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and nice. Room was clean and in great condition. Locate was great actually. It's a block away from the light rail station and monorail to get to city center.
Wifi was flakey. Small rooms and bathrooms. As a technology business traveler, I despise this. Also, who charges $80/day in incidentals? Most hotels are in the $20-25/range normally. Who pay $15 for a croissant and coffee anyway?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
October 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a corner room on the tenth floor with a great view of the city. Outstanding.
The hotel is aging... It's in need of some updating.

We loved the location. $45 per night for parking (plus tips) is steep.

Reviews of Mayflower Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.