Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

# 10 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayflower Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayflower Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff (concierge and others) were very helpfull about all aspects of our travelling.
The bed was cracking every time you get in and out of bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Prime location to walk to just about anything you could want to see downtown, and right by the transit center to get anywhere else you want to be.
The fitness center could use a little attention, but was adequate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and they even upgraded us from a queen room to a queen for free. We had to use their onsite parking which is $35 extra, but the staff only charged us for half a day since we got in at 1 am and I only had to pay $15. Very nice!
The room was a tiny bit small but honestly we weren't there very long really and for sleeping it was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
September 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The best thing about this hotel was the location. It was in the perfect spot to be able to walk to all of the places we had planned to visit.
Food very expensive $4.50 for a cup of coffee. Bad check-in experience. Credit Card declined because I failed to notify credit card company that I was traveling. Front Desk Manager very rude and loud. Filed a complaint. Was never contacted.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Delta, Canada
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Classy
No breakfast provided
Couple
Brian from Alta Loma, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is second to none! Pike Place: 5 min walk! Paramount Theatre: 8 minute walk with a Starbucks along the way! Macy's: 1minute walk. Monorail: 2 min walk. Amazing!!
Bathroom, like in most old hotels, is very small.
Couple
Bradford from Federal Way, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was fantastic.
Room was tiny. Bed was queen not king even though there was room for a king. Bathroom so small that knees hit door when on can. Tub was peeling at drain. Elevators took forever. No I've machine on floor. Mould on bathroom walls. wont go back
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great. It was an easy walk to stores, restaurants and Pike Street Market. The staff was very helpful in answering questions as well as handling our luggage for a party of 6 going to a cruise line.
The ice machine on our floor was out of order and we had to go down 2 floors to get ice.
Solo Traveler
David from Cambridge, MA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Staff Attention. Safety - card for elevator etc.
Needs a service elevator/ elevators small and slow and heavily used by staff during peak hours. Fitness room and equipment needs to be expanded and uodated. In hotel restaurant over priced ( never saw anyone in there....)
Reviews of Mayflower Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.