Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

# 11 of 168 hotels in Seattle
Based on 433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayflower Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayflower Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
July 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is beautiful with elegant, classic features. The location is perfect for sightseeing in the downtown area, easy walking distance to Pike Place Market and near the monorail station to the Space Needle, with many restaurants and shopping nearby.
Since it is a historic hotel the rooms & bathrooms are smaller than newer standards, but our room with a king sized bed was adequate. The beautiful architecture & furnishings outweigh the smaller room. The air conditioner wasn't great, so open the window.
Couple
Mike from Rochester, MN
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location. We got there before check in and we were able to get into our room. We had a late flight so the hotel was able to hold onto our luggage after check out until we were ready to leave.
Concierge wasn't as helpful as we'd hoped
Couple
Carolina from Miami, FL
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was a great size, the jetted tub in the corner was a great addition. The restaurant inside the hotel,  serves amazing breakfast. Would definitely recommend going there at least once.
The windows were a little dirty but nothing too bad.
Couple
Douglas from Port Orchard, WA
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff, location and the room was very comfortable.
Couple
Robin from Mount Vernon, WA
March 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Lovely, old world charm with classy decor! This location was perfect for us "Seniors", as we walked to the waterfront, Pike Place market, Seattle Aquarium. Oliver's offered awesome drinks and lovely retreat after our chilly walk in the area!
No!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scituate, MA
February 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joshua from Ft Worth, TX
February 7, 2017
1.0
Hotel double charged me. Still have not fixed it. About to call AMEX because they can't get it done.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff, hotel, location, room, view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
December 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is very close to attractions and transportation. It is 10 mins walk from Pike Place Market, a corner away from the monorail that connects to the space needle, plus it's right next to the shopping center!
One thing I didn't like is the room I was assigned to. It's facing the elevator room that I could hear people walking by.
Reviews of Mayflower Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.