Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

# 9 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayflower Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayflower Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Wenatchee, WA
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were all friendly and engaging, the hotel itself is gorgeous, the bar downstairs is convenient and enjoyable and the location is prime!
It was a bit pricey but we also booked later than we should have.

We loved this hotel and will definitely stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Karl from Christiansted, VQ
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location! Andaluca restaurant is superb for lunch and dinner.
No regular mouse for the 2 "business center" guest computers in lobby, only the built in mouse. Plus the location is like old fashioned phone booths - no way to sit down. No New York Times available!! Staff not very helpful in telling me where to buy 1!!

Highly recommended by family friends in Seattle.

Business Traveler
Scelina from Easley, SC
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the hotel. Location is great and the staff, like all the people i encountered in Seattle, were very helpful.
My room was just a bit small and stuffy though.
Couple
Rob from Vancouver, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
They sent chocolate and a congratulations card signed by their staff for our honeymoon stay! Nice touch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. Easy access to many forms of public transit, great shopping, easy to walk to Pike lace and the monorail next door went right to the Seattle center. Great food and shopping close as well!
The staff was not terribly helpful. My husband arrived after 2 long flights, then walked from the train dragging 4 large bags. Not only did the 2 bellhops not help us with our bags up the stairs, the front desk didn't offer to have them taken to our room.

Overall good. The restaurant at the hotel was too expensive to eat at. Size of the room was ok considering that it was a very old hotel. The mattress was comfortable, but the headboards were awful, there's a lip of sorts on top that I kept hitting my head on when I was trying to sit up in bed. Just a flat surface with no decoration would have been better. The "Ducks" were right outside our window and were loud at times, but I know that's not under the hotel's control. Overall, a really perfect location for sightseers! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
convenient location
On the day of our stay the weather was hot and the air conditioning system was out of service. The staff was very helpful under the circumstances and the outage was temporary but we did not get enjoyable use of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was very friendly. bed was super comfortable. real cable tv.
we were there during the heatwave they were having, and unfortunately their cooling unit went out through the building. it was really hot. just an unfortunate event, but i would still go back again.

great location, no car rental needed. a nice happy hour/ food hour at the hotel bar; free snacks. good service. they had a calendar of events at the check-in desk that helped you find out what was going on at the hotel right away, along with what was going on locally.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinelander, WI
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Kansas City, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was excellent
Highest parking fees that we paid for three different hotels and relatively the same area
Reviews of Mayflower Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg