Hotels in Seattle

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

# 12 of 161 hotels in Seattle
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayflower Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayflower Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okanogan, WA
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was outstanding for shopping and entertainment. Also, staff was superb.
Rooms are on the small size but adequate for two people.

With the bar and restaurant this hotel gets a plus. You

Group Traveler
Heather from Portland, OR
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They were very helpful and accommodating, and the location is great! Within walking distance of the space needle and pike place market, as well as the Seattle Convention Center.
They only had valet parking, which cost extra, but this was not surprising, as parking in Seattle tends toward the expensive.

The staff was friendly and open, the room was small but comfortable, and overall it was a great experience! They were even able to put a mini fridge in the room to keep my parents' insulin cold.

Couple
Christopher from Surrey, Canada
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelly from Corona Del Mar, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the location! It was perfect to walk to both Pikes and the Space needle as well as all of the restaurants we wanted!
There was a newer young lady checking us in at the front desk and she asked the manager for help. He was very rude to her and it bothered me the way that he spoke to her. She was a sweetheart and the rest of check-in went smoothly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is really good. It's at downtown and only take 8 minutes walk to Pike Market.
My friend and I want have two beds room, but it is double bed, and it didn't tell us the room is for couple, it only asked how many adults. Moreover, they don't have slippers for guests in the room.

The service is good. They will clean the room everyday, even if you go out very late, you will find they still clean it after you back. It is very convenient to go to many scenic spots.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from San Francisco, CA
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location - close to Light Rail station, rental car outlets, shopping, good restaurants. Have Comcast TV - just like a home (Channel guide with touch of a button, OnDemand, etc.) Water pressure is great on shower head. Comfortable bed/pillows.
The Business Center - it's not really a "center" or a space unto it's own. It's just 2 PCs (stand-up kiosks) next to the Registration Desk.

Had dinner in the restaurant, Andaluca - both food and service (Teddy was my server) were very good! Had a cocktail at Oliver's and the bartender (Patrick) was very nice, attentive and made me a special cocktail.

Couple
Andrew from Victoria, Canada
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was the quietest hotel I've ever stayed at, and I've stayed at a lot of them. It was very clean, and the staff were all helpful and courteous.
The room was a little small and didn't have a refrigerator or microwave.

I would definitely stay there again, but it is not a place to bring kids.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Mayflower Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg