Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

Mayflower Park Hotel

Mayflower Park Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
405 Olive Way
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayflower Park Hotel in Seattle

# 13 of 163 hotels in Seattle
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayflower Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayflower Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
convenient location
On the day of our stay the weather was hot and the air conditioning system was out of service. The staff was very helpful under the circumstances and the outage was temporary but we did not get enjoyable use of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was very friendly. bed was super comfortable. real cable tv.
we were there during the heatwave they were having, and unfortunately their cooling unit went out through the building. it was really hot. just an unfortunate event, but i would still go back again.

great location, no car rental needed. a nice happy hour/ food hour at the hotel bar; free snacks. good service. they had a calendar of events at the check-in desk that helped you find out what was going on at the hotel right away, along with what was going on locally.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinelander, WI
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Kansas City, MO
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was excellent
Highest parking fees that we paid for three different hotels and relatively the same area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upon arrival we received an upgrade
Expensive dining

Would stay again at the right price

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
nicely sized room, VERY comfortable, incredible courteous staff who were ready to help with anything we asked.
bell staff was a bit understaffed when we arrived and we had to wait a long time to get help to bring our luggage to our room, so we did it ourselves, but the head bellman seemed dismayed that we would do this because this place has that much class

Excellent location and while it's a BIT pricier than others you can find in the area, it would be our choice next time we head to Seattle. The roominess, comfort, and attention to service were worth it! And it's close to the light rail, the Pike Place Market, and the Metrorail to the Space Needle pavilion.

Couple
Kriti from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent service! Accommodations were beautiful and homey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location! Very elegant!
Service was wonderful! No complaints at all!
Couple
Godfrey from Kaneohe, HI
June 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and service were very good. The staff was very helpfull.
The rooms were alittle small the the elevator was very old and slow.

Very old but nice hotel.

Reviews of Mayflower Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayflower Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg