Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayfair Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Gainesville, GA
December 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well located and very pretty
The phone and tv in the bathroom did not work.
Couple
Jeffrey from Antioch, TN
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and design of hotel, great atrium.
Shower filled up with water
Couple
Sohail from Far Hills, NJ
December 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing which I remember
Hotel is dated and require major renovations. You get a feeling of old European hotel which has not been kept up. The doors are rusted, tiles are stained and old, TV picture reminded me of 1980's, remote not working and basic toiletries not replenished
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is absolutely beautiful! We highly recommend it.
The hotel is just about perfect. I realize this is very small. But there is no ice machine directly available to the guests. I dislike calling room service for a simple cup of ice.
Couple
Robert from Wyndmoor, PA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Coconut Grove location was good for U Miami parents.
4pm check in is extremely late. Staff was nice enough to allow us to use the rooftop pool deck while room was prepared, but even though we got there at 1:00 room wasn't ready until 4:00.
Couple
Patricia from Osasco, Brazil
November 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
Some nice restaurants near by ( at main st and comodore st)
Very old and tacky hotel! It might have been a four stars long time ago.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
November 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bed was so comfortable! The hotel itself was just beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The rooms were not up to par for a listed "4 star". We were told we were getting a king bed by the front desk and found 2 beds in the room. Long story short, did not come close to expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it was a spacious room, friendly service and great location
Overall the biggest thing for me was the floor of the room was tile and after walking in it barefoot for 10 minutes my feet where black. The floor needed to be swept and moped.
Couple
Lourdes from Arlington, VA
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
They don't even offer free coffee in the morning, printing at their business center is expensive.

The lobby is really dark. The decor is sort of Barcelona style. They have to lighten up the elevator buttons, they painted it black, so hard to see the floor buttons.

Reviews of Mayfair Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg