Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayfair Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Chicago, IL
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall it was a very nice clean room. Location was good area is safe and centrally located.
The room had some plumbing issues toilet overflowed and the bathtub leaked
Couple
Nelson from Hollywood, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very well located, across the street yo Coco Walk . The pizzas At the Restaurant were awesome. Rooms and bath are big and confortable
You have to Pay 28 dollars for valet parking overnight. The lobby is minimal
Business Traveler
Daniela from Irvine, CA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING.One of the best experiences I have ever had with hotels. The staff was AMAZING. CONGRATULATIONS for this amazing staff. Every procedure works perfect in that hotel. Room, front desk, food, lobby, EVERYTHING was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Jacksonville, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great architecture, location. Employees were friendly and helpful.
Odd odor. Not the cleanest place.
Couple
Ashlee from North Charleston, SC
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The on roof bar, the stores and Fat Tuesday.
Tha bath tub and the sink was not clean, i had to $30 to use the spa tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Junop Beach, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Could use a face lift
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great rooms were nice and clean amenities were abundant. Shop's and restaurants within walking distance
The shower lets the entire bathroom floor get wet
Couple
Patricia from Louisville, KY
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was totally impressed with everything, from the rooftop pool/bar to the main lobby. Every aspect of the hotel exceeded my expectations.
I didn't like the fact that I had to leave!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trevor from Delray Beach, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love it all
Reviews of Mayfair Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.