Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayfair Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cristiano from Orlando, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice location, big Space in The room
A Little bit dirty in The room

Old fashioned,nice location in front at cocowalk

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cochabamba, Bolivia
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The restrooms
It is getting old and it is not clean like it was
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The space feels very special
Floors in the room were dirty. Every time I walked around barefoot my feet were black.

I love the area, the ambiance, and pretty much everything there (except the dirty floors)

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful Art Deco details everywhere. Lovely corners throughout the hotel to lounge in. Fabulous roof deck and pool with cabanas cool music and full service bar. Excellent service from all staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Key West, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
STAFF, SIZE, CHARACTER. THIS HOTEL IS SUPER CHARMING, VERY TROPICAL. GREAT ARCHITECTURE.
Couple
Jose from Clearwater, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
All rooms are suites and very spacious
NO

Is in an excellent location in Coconut Grove close to very good restaurants

Business Traveler
Paul from Rock Island, IL
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleaning of rooms was minimal. Porch was filthy. Ceiling leaked in my room. Just expect more from a hotel of this caliber.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephan from Bienenbuettel, DE
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Spacious room
Parking 28$, room smelled moldy

Rooms are quite big, with low ceilling. Room could be cleaner and there was a moldy smell around, I suppose because there is no air exhaust in the bathroom.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardo from Orlando, FL
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
dirty bathrooms, very uncomfortable beds and pillows $28 for parking? I think that is overpriced.

There was an alarm sound that started from about 10:30pm till about 8:30am. it was very loud and uncomfortable, Now, I am not sure if it was coming from this hotel or from somewhere near by, the bottom line is that we had a miserable night.

Couple
Forrest from Sarasota, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
It is a beautiful old hotel. Rooms and bathrooms are spacious. Restaurants and entertainment within walking distance.
Not enough light in the rooms.

Great deal. Using the parking garage across the street instead of valet parking is more economical.

Reviews of Mayfair Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg