Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 470 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayfair Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk clerks did well ..Location is very nice in the grove
Need to clean / lighten base board granite around room and buff dark areas out of worn area of floors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax Station, VA
April 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice archeiture and location
Noisy. Tile floors were dirty. Parking was expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The only positive was the location.
This was the single worst hotel I have visited. The facility is filthy and is operated much like a fraternity house. Mose "amenities" were unavailable. The staff is nonexistent, attitudinal and negligent at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tsen Tsang from Fremont, CA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Most of the employees are friendly
They didn't clean my room at the last day. And I never refuse to clean it or show the do not disturb sign
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Na from Baldwin Park, CA
April 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
room looks really nice
I forgot bring my belt after i check out, then I contact the hotel service, but they told me they did not see anything in that room. for sure, i know they took my belt, it worth $500. it make me feel not good.
Couple
William from Minocqua, WI
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Classy
Parking price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldbrook, Canada
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly & attentive to our needs!
Business Traveler
Clay from Winter Garden, FL
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel itself was nice.
Was expecting 2 beds but only got 1. Had to switch for an extra $40/ night. Other charges were outrageous. It cost $13 to access the internet for 10 min. and print 4 black and white pages. Can of coke: $5. Worst of all the staff was poor & unhelpful.

I would not recommend for the money and poor service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location, the ambience, the friendliness of the staff.
I would have preferred to have a double queen room. They were still available when I purchased the room and we really needed to have one. We made do, but would have made our stay better.
Reviews of Mayfair Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.