Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 437 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayfair Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Where it was located.
The staff was not helpful at all when I had an unusual circumstance. My father had died and I was unable to stay the second night. I asked if the hotel could provide amenities in lieu of the second night, but they were unwilling to do ANYTHING at all.

I have to provide a death certificate for my father before they will even give me my money or any credit for the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location.
No parking space. Hotel offers $28 per day for over night valet parking. My car was damaged while kept in valet parking. Room is quite big but it's old and dirty. Smells bad.

Definately not a 4 star rated hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Costa Mesa, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to water and nice eating establishmentst,
Only two elevators working and one did not feel very safe at that. For 4 star hotel cleanliness was not very good and staff was very slow to respond to minimal requests. Have stayed in much nicer places for much less. Very noisy due to tile floors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decor of the hotel was beautiful, and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Our room was clean and stocked with everything we needed.
The elevators were a bit slow, and the staff requested we only use the stairs in case of an emergency...
Couple
Ann-Louise from Trelleborg, Sweden
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
We Love the the room and the location
The pluming didn't work or the phone inte room, so have to use our cell phone to call the front dess to report our problems
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geraldo from Woodbridge, NJ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deepak from Eden Prairie, MN
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The quality of the rooms and overall look was good. The beds were very comfortable. The inroom hot-tub was fantastic though we did not have time to use it - but would use it the next time for sure.One of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the hotel. The front desk and bellman were very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is great.It is in walking distance to nice shops and restaurants. We arrived after midnight, but we were still able to walk and get something to eat.

A very beautiful place with extra large rooms and very comfortable beds.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, friendly staff, very roomy.
Only one elevator no stairs we were waiting for a long time for elevator. Pillows were dirty. You can hear next door neighbor. Parking $12.00 per day. Suite Floor was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice location, swimming pool.
Staff especially the fact that front desk people won't answer any questions relating to Valet, Breakfast etc.Coco Walk parking is $12 overnight, Valet boy told me 15-20 for overnight (so I would go for their $28 + tax).
Reviews of Mayfair Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg