Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove, FL 33133

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 635 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayfair Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from North Port, FL
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Uniqness
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Aguada, PR
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marcelus from Orlando, FL
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
As a native of Miami, coming back home can be a mixed experience. What I loved about the hotel was, everything was just as I remembered, but so much more classy and appealing
Just the parking fee of $28.00 per day. Asked de from that, it was all love. Especially the rooftop bar and pool with cabanas. Lovely, I tell you. Superb!
Couple
Lissete from Big Pine Key, FL
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Architecture and the attention to detail throughout the hotel property. It was more than what we expected. Will be returning soon!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Modern; great location; friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Longwood, FL
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Beautiful Room, well appointed, clean
The air didn't blow cold. The maintenance dept. sent someone up who stated that the front desk would call me to schedule room switch. Never happened.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
The character of the hotel from the outside was very nice.
My husband and I wanted a romantic date night after a 2 month recovery from surgery. We specifically picked this hotel because of the jacuzzi on the balcony. Never got use the jacuzzi. Worst experience ever. Would never stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Upgraded room upon arrival. We requested the balcony hot tub be turned on, but realized it was broken after tech came to check. We were upgraded to a huge suite with an in-room whirlpool tub for two, and given late checkout. Amazing staff and experience!
The only low point was the broken hot tub, which was more than made up for by the second suite upgrade and our own private jacuzzi tub.
Couple
Tammy from Mountain View, CA
June 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved the artistic architecture of this hotel. You can stroll the streets nearby and shop, or dine at many wonderful restaurants.
The valet parking is $28 a night, however there is a parking garage right across the street. I love the rooftop pool, but it was only open until 8pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location was great.
We had a very disappointing stay. Parking lot not attached to hotel, requested adjoining rooms not available, one room moldy and made my kid sick, pool closed for private event, and french ticklers in basket in room (had to explain to kid. Vacation ruined
Reviews of Mayfair Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.