Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Mayfair Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3000 Florida Avenue
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Mayfair Hotel And Spa in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mayfair Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mayfair Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Garden, FL
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Hours of access to pool

Walking distance to shops theater and restaurants

Business Traveler
Paul from Fort Lee, NJ
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. No need to drive around for your morning Starbucks, plenty of shoppimh available, complementary national fitness chain usage just across tbe street.
Overpriced parking fees, and the fact they did not mention a cheaper flat rate lot one block away when i enquired about my options.

Very large n spacious rooms. would have liked a refrigerator. This is Florida and hot weather. There was a mini bar but no room for our personal beverages.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Fall River, MA
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent. Walking distant to bars, shops, restaurants,etc.
The room provided was in the corner and smaller than other rooms.

Overall the hotel meet expectations but they good have extended hours for the pool

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loud and noisy constructions nearby the room. My 1 year old baby found a small piece of broken glass on our bed. Luckily she did not put it in her mouth. The bathroom and main room floor was dusty and felt sandy.

The valet parking was quite expensive, $22/night. Might as well self park across the street for $12/night.

Solo Traveler
David from Naples, FL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
September 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rita from Atlanta, GA
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was unique & pretty
There was a loud clicking noise every time the air conditioner went off ALL NIGHT. And there were also trucks outside my window for a long part of the night

The staff was very nice

Business Traveler
Leonard from Gibsonia, PA
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
nice, unique decor, great location and at---, a great deal!
elevator slow.
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Bridgewater, NJ
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked it's location. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Bar and pool closed too early. Everything had an additional cost. Thought I was going to be charged for the AC!

Hotel was beautiful. Too bad there were no views from the balconies, but hotel location made excuse the lack of vista. Gotta call out the car attendants. Great staff. When I call for my car it was at the front door on minutes!!!! Great job guys!

Reviews of Mayfair Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mayfair Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg