Maui Coast Hotel

Maui Coast Hotel

Maui Coast Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2259 South Kihei Road
Kihei, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Maui Coast Hotel in Kihei

# 16 of 116 hotels in Kihei
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Maui Coast Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Maui Coast Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Maui Coast Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Chatsworth, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
If it's not important to be beach front in South Maui, then this hotel is more than satisfactory. Very clean, good service, and conveniently located. Easy parking, good internet, and refreshing pool with reasonably priced (for Maui) snacks and drinks.
I found nothing to dislike about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
September 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Maui Coast Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was always cleaned thoroughly. Really enjoyed the hotels restaurant Ami Ami, their take on the traditional Loco Moco breakfast was fabulous.
The laundry room was a disappointment...we ended up drying our clothes in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
Hotel fee
Couple
Dimitre from Overland Park, KS
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing.
Couple
Howard from Lexington, KY
July 21, 2015
Couple
It's our 25th anniversary and they upgraded our room to a deluxe suite from a junior suite. That was great!
Loved it all!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great and friendly staff, wonderful room, clean pools and jacuzzi's, great location.
Restaurant menu needs improving a bit. One jacuzzi (closest to parking lot) should be adults only, just for quiet time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Art from Las Vegas, NV
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pretty much everything
There were a few ants bugs in the room...
Couple
Srinivas from Redmond, VQ
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
- Free orientation session on Maui activities.- All activities planned/scheduled by us and tickets booked by the hotel (activities desk). Our complete trip activities were planned and booked in a matter of two hours.
Couple
Trenton from Las Vegas, NV
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
would have been nice to have the sheets changed out every day
Reviews of Maui Coast Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Maui Coast Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.