Marriott'S Timber Lodge

Marriott'S Timber Lodge

Marriott'S Timber Lodge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4100 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott'S Timber Lodge in Lake Tahoe

# 3 of 344 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott'S Timber Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott'S Timber Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott'S Timber Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachel from San Francisco, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was gorgeous and in a great location. I loved walking out the door to see the Heavenly gondola.
Check out time was 10:00 am, which seems really on the early side compared to what is standard. It would have been nice to have more time in the morning before check out. I think an 11:00 am or 12:00 pm check out would be ideal.
Lenny from Sacramento, CA
August 22, 2015
8.0
The hotel is great. It has small kitchen with utensils. Very convenience locations to activities.
Paid for Valet parking $26. No self parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, decor, pool, spa
Mandatory valet parking, dirty bed sheets for sofa bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very noisy, could hear people coughing and talking in next room and hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bexley, Australia
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was fabulous, location was great and as a fully contained condo perfect! Would love to stay here again whenever I visit.
I had arrived around midday. My details were taken and told as soon as my room was ready I'd be called. I wasn't called and I had to recheck in again. No early check in was available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evangelina from Newark, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The space I felt like I was not in a hotel room
The bath tub needs to be a little more clean.
Couple
Jo from San Jose, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super friendly staff. Phone messages to room with up coming events. Location close to activities. Beautiful spacious rooms. Love it!!!
The hallway leading up the the first floor and elevators is on a slant so pushing the luggage rack up was kind of awkward.
Couple
Kara from Toronto, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's location and it was a great deal
No, it was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Canyon, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size of room and pool area with bbq's
Hot tubs close too early
Jingqing from Saratoga, CA
August 17, 2015
9.0
location, room,
parking fee. check out at 10am.
Reviews of Marriott'S Timber Lodge
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott'S Timber Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.