Marriott's Summit Watch

Marriott's Summit Watch

Marriott's Summit Watch Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
780 Main Street
Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott's Summit Watch in Park City

# 3 of 86 hotels in Park City
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott's Summit Watch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott's Summit Watch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott's Summit Watch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, MT
April 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and great price
Couple
Dori from Murray, UT
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was large, spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and appointed. The location was excellent...right at the bottom of Main Street. Our room was quiet.
As a couple we were looking more for an adult atmosphere. There were a lot of unsupervised children. Also, there was a $50/night city/resort fee that was not disclosed and was not refundable. All fees need to be disclosed before booking.

This Marriott property is quite nice. The hotel rate was great considering the size of room and location. Parking was adequate. Although we did not take advantage of them, it appeared that there were a lot of family-friendly activities.

Group Traveler
Gustavo from Sao Paulo, Brazil
December 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
No

Perfect for location, spacious room, very good and pleasure staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood Heights, UT
August 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location is great and the staff was helpful.
No room service available no parking at the location.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Moriches, NY
June 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Poor Service. I stayed at the hotel for 5 days and was not visited by housekeeping. Front desk was not helpful.
Couple
Max from Lake Stevens, WA
January 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
The 1 bedroom suite was fantastic.
10am checkout is a bit early.

Had family and friends meet us for surprise 40th birthday party and the hotel, while not cheap, was worth the expense given outstanding location, exceptional room size, and more than ample amenities. We had a fabulous time and the Marriott 1 bedroom suite made me look like a rock star! We were entertaining and the kitchen is fully equipped and there is plenty of space to freely mingle or warm your buns at gas fireplace. This room setup would be an outstanding option for family with lots of kids as the there were two daybed-like sitting areas on either side of fireplace besides the couch, and plenty of floor space for sleeping bags. Our bedroom was huge and shared the bathroom via separate door. In addition, there is a sink and mirror area in bedroom next to very comfortable jacuzzi tub.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Piedmont, CA
January 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location is great - close to shops/restaurants, ski lift.
Way too expensive for what you get. Room was small and strangely shaped - long and narrow. Property slightly rundown.

The hotel has a bit of strange feeling because it is primarily a time-share property that has some guest rooms. That being said, the staff was pleasant and helpful when we needed them. We found the room less comfortable than it should have been because it was long and narrow so it felt smaller than the sq ft would lead you to expect. Also, the property was less luxurious than we would have expected for the price in terms of finish and upkeep. On the plus side, the room was quiet - we heard no noise from neighboring rooms. The pool and hot tub area is nice, and was great to have after a day of skiing and an evening enjoying the town. The best part of the hotel is the location, near the historic main street and the Park City Mountain ski area. ...read more

Business Traveler
Mark from Mesa, AZ
October 24, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
The villas are very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent right on historic main street.

The villas are great...huge space, big living room, big jet tub, large dining room table, large full kitchen, fireplace, washer/dryer, big screen tv. The outside of the hotel doesn't even look like a hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carney from Vernal, UT
September 27, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room comfort was very good.
Access to lobby from room and finding the hotel in the maze of streets was difficult..

Overall stay was pleasant and a return is possible.

Reviews of Marriott's Summit Watch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott's Summit Watch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.