Marriott's Oceanwatch Villas At Grande Dunes

Marriott's Oceanwatch Villas At Grande Dunes

Marriott's Oceanwatch Villas At Grande Dunes Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.9/10
8500 Costa Verde Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott's Oceanwatch Villas At Grande Dunes in Myrtle Beach

# 2 of 289 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott's Oceanwatch Villas At Grande Dunes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott's Oceanwatch Villas At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott's Oceanwatch Villas At Grande Dunes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Helene from Saint-Laurent, Canada
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice view and staff.s kindless
nothing
Couple
Nathan from Bethune, SC
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Never have I reviewed before but this place deserves one! Staff was so friendly including maintenance that we happened upon in elevator! Very clean and I am picky! Everything you need in suite, definitely going back. By far best place I have stayed in Myr
Parking little tight for oversized diesel truck like mine
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
September 18, 2013
10.0
The grounds were most appealing. The various heated pools made were delightful. Having a schuttle service made our day. They were always prompt in their service.
Nothing. Will return again and again.

The atmosphere of the property made you feel that you were truly away from the stess of everyday living. I am now on vacation. The staff made you a VIP everyday.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Minnetrista, MN
March 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very courteous staff; clean, well-appointed rooms/villas; ample on-site activities and amenities; convenient location, great place for kids; great beach access; heated outdoor pools; indoor pools on-site; washers/dryers in villas

This hotel was an excellent choice for a family getaway. The villas were clean, modern and well-appointed with necessities. It was nice to have a washer/dryer in the unit. The views of the ocean were great from the balconies. The staff was courteous and helpful. The grounds and amenities at the property were well-maintained. The outdoor pools were heated as we visited during a cooler period but were still able to use the pools. The kids' activity center was great and other activities at the resort gave us some fun opportunities. The resort is situated well among the attractions in Myrtle Beach. Overall, it was a good value for the money (we stayed in the off-season). ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yue from Silver Spring, MD
March 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room! A big surprise for us and I would recommend my friends to stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Wilmington, NC
February 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about my stay was amazing, the staff, location, cleanliness,etc!

If traveling with more than one person this is definitely where you want to stay, I've always use Marriott hotels when I'm away from home due to there homely likeness, but this place by far exceeded my expectations!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeview, IL
February 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room / hotel quality and ocean view
Hotel lounge Pricing - Too Too High

Excellent place to stay. If I go back to SC, I would try to stay at the Marriott Oceanwatch villas again. The room and facilities were outstanding.

Couple
David from Jacksonville, NC
December 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
Rooms were spacious and new, very clean.
Wanted oceanfront, there are 3 types of ocean views.

This hotel was excellent, parking was a bit tight, but the room was quiet and awesome.

Couple
Kurt from Port St. Lucie, FL
November 27, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very clean, hotel like new.
Parking garage to small, hotel half empty and still had to park on top floor.

Hotel very clean,felt like home can't wait to go again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from Wilmington,MA
April 26, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Square footage of the rooms.
AC
unit sounded like a jet.

Excellent accommodations. Suites are very large and comfortable.

Reviews of Marriott's Oceanwatch Villas At Grande Dunes
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott's Oceanwatch Villas At Grande Dunes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.