Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I I

Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I I

Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I I Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1091 Pinehurst Lane
Palm Desert, CA 92260

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I I in Palm Desert

# 12 of 22 hotels in Palm Desert
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I I
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I I

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Frank from Chino Hills, CA
November 1, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
the room was 1400sq ft. Full kitchen 3 bathrooms, & a patio. it was near a fire grill & close to the parking lot. The pool was 30 yrds away as was the gym. Most of all I like the way the young female receptionist that treated us exceptionally well.
The furniture appeared old and outdated. No view of the golf course.
Couple
Susana from Tempe, AZ
October 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
I'd like my money back
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
October 11, 2016
6.0
Overall pretty good.
I did not know this was a time share...expected hotel amenities like breakfast etc.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Definitely more than a 3.5 star property!!! I was there during huge 3 day concert and it cost the same as a Holiday Inn Express nearby. It is completely gorgeous and the in room kitchen/bar and outdoor bbq makes me wish I could have stayed longer.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
August 3, 2016
10.0
Spacious, bright and clean
Group Traveler
Karol from San Clemente, CA
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is ideal for a quick getaway!
Reservation was booked &said check-in was at 4:00pm.Our room was not ready until 5:30!We were concerned, we wanted to put our perishables in the refrigerator.We had to wait,they were not very accomodating, & could not get a late checkout w/o extra $$$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Debary, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool areas was amazing , I believe there was 7 pools to choose from:).
No

Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff would definitely stay again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was superb in all aspects, as was the pool and exercise room.
All but one of the staff was very helpful and kind. The woman selling property was rude and unfriendly and does not belong in the hospitality industry. We asked her where the concierge desk was and she was unpleasant, rude, and self important.

Great bed, elegant and clean bathroom, new property, very clean, nice grounds and parking. We played a round of tennis which was great. The pool was very enjoyable and clean. We had an enjoyable view and nice outdoor furniture.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanika from Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spacious suite, the friendly helpful staff and the cleanliness of the property.
No, our stay was perfect

Plenty of pool areas, lush green grass, gas bbq grills around the property, golf course, pool side bar and grill

Reviews of Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I I
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I I
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.