Wichita Marriott

Wichita Marriott

Wichita Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9100 Corporate Hills Drive
Wichita, KS 67207

Hotel Guest Rating for Wichita Marriott in Wichita

# 14 of 75 hotels in Wichita
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wichita Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wichita Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wichita Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KS
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
My shower was cold
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
November 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
That they refunded my money after I decided I didnt want to saty there. The staff were great!
U came to the Marriott from Atlanta and once I checked in the room did not meet my satisfaction, I felt very heavy in the room. The windows were dirty, the room smelled and looked old, the bed very felt creepy and not so clean. I just had to leave.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Aire, KS
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Restaurant and bar area very nice, great food, friendly staff overall
Room very tiny. Have stayed at this location before and rooms were not as small. Also was unable to take a bath because there was no stopper for the drain which I was very much looking forward to ¿¿. poor TV channel selection as well
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Grove, KS
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Desk staff was extremely helpful and check in was prompt and efficient
Breakfast was pricey as well as drinks in the bar - however, the atmosphere was very pleasant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great room, nice big bed, cable television worked normally.
car was vandalized sitting in front of the hotel lobby, while I was disembarking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
recently updated public areas very well done
fight outside my room in the early morning hours with Police required
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jetmore, KS
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, staff was dissapointingly rude and disrespectful!
Booked hotel because I confirmed with the staff we could have a small 10 person birthday party in the indoor pool area. Upon arrival was informed that we couldn't and was called a liar by the front desk supervisor!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was cramped, we had a rollaway since we had a child with us, the king bed room did not accommodate this at all. We also understand the hotel was at capacity but we found four teens sleeping outside of our room at 4:a.m. staff/ security were told
Couple
Debbie from Wichita, KS
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pools are great! The lobby and public spaces are awesome.
Rooms could be remodeled, especially the bathrooms.
Reviews of Wichita Marriott
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wichita Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.