Wichita Marriott

Wichita Marriott

Wichita Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9100 Corporate Hills Drive
Wichita, KS 67207

Hotel Guest Rating for Wichita Marriott in Wichita

# 15 of 74 hotels in Wichita
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wichita Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wichita Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wichita Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Council Grove, KS
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Desk staff was extremely helpful and check in was prompt and efficient
Breakfast was pricey as well as drinks in the bar - however, the atmosphere was very pleasant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great room, nice big bed, cable television worked normally.
car was vandalized sitting in front of the hotel lobby, while I was disembarking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
recently updated public areas very well done
fight outside my room in the early morning hours with Police required
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jetmore, KS
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing, staff was dissapointingly rude and disrespectful!
Booked hotel because I confirmed with the staff we could have a small 10 person birthday party in the indoor pool area. Upon arrival was informed that we couldn't and was called a liar by the front desk supervisor!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was cramped, we had a rollaway since we had a child with us, the king bed room did not accommodate this at all. We also understand the hotel was at capacity but we found four teens sleeping outside of our room at 4:a.m. staff/ security were told
Couple
Debbie from Wichita, KS
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pools are great! The lobby and public spaces are awesome.
Rooms could be remodeled, especially the bathrooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Arlington, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and well maintained
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable
Traffic around hotel was crazy. Staff was rude when called but Manager gave free access to executive lounge. Was supposed to have free snacks and food but the 3 times I was in lounge snacks were scarce. Ac in room did not cool well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice and clean
Breakfast was not included and that was not disclosed until we went down for breakfast and was informed it was 13.95 per person, seriously!??
Business Traveler
Gary from Shawnee, KS
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Water was shut off and could not take a shower or brush teeth. Was told water was going to come back on in an hour. After 2 hours I had to go. There was no mention of taking care of anything. Won't go back!
Reviews of Wichita Marriott
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wichita Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.