Wichita Marriott

Wichita Marriott in Wichita

Wichita Marriott

Wichita Marriott Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9100 Corporate Hills Drive
Wichita, KS 67207

Hotel Guest Rating for Wichita Marriott in Wichita

# 10 of 72 hotels in Wichita
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wichita Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wichita Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wichita Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Olathe, KS
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The restaurant and bar where well maintained with great customer service.
Nope.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NE
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel itself was very nice. The pool and hot tub were great. The staff was very friendly and professional.
I was disappointed to be told that at the level we paid, it did not include breakfast, which would be $13.95/person. The room was no nicer or larger than many 2 star hotels I have stayed at.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Darby, MT
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! The staff were amazing. Very accommodating. Very friendly. Very professional.
The parking. We had a hard time finding a parking place when we returned in the evening.

I will stay at this Hotel every time I go to Wichita from now on. Completely satisfied.

Gene from Denton, TX
April 2, 2014
10.0
everything
no

getting off the freeway and finding it were a little tough

Couple
Mark from Spearville, KS
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were outstanding!

Staff very friendly & helpful. Room nice & clean. Beds great!

Group Traveler
Sharon from Oswego, KS
March 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Large rooms met expectations -- more like a small apartment rather than a typical hotel room. Great location if you need on the northeast side of town. Not in a hugely overpopulated area. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I did not care for the handicap room I was given. I assumed it was because I had booked my room through Priceline.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Justin, TX
February 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Beds
No mat or anti slip in the shower. No oversight in the swimming. Some guests were consuming alcohol and behaving inappropriately in a family environment.
Solo Traveler
Kiley from Dighton, KS
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wichita Marriott
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wichita Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg