Wichita Marriott

Wichita Marriott in Wichita

Wichita Marriott

Wichita Marriott Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9100 Corporate Hills Drive
Wichita, KS 67207

Hotel Guest Rating for Wichita Marriott in Wichita

# 11 of 71 hotels in Wichita
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wichita Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wichita Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wichita Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Spencer, OK
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was well appointed and super clean. Beds were very comfortable with premium pillows and sheets.
No toilets in the women's rest room in the pool / spa area, like the men's restroom has.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Kansas City, MO
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great rooms with one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on. A great night's sleep.
The shower was average size but didnt include the curved shower shower bar to give more space. This should be an addition.

Great overall experience. Good highway access. Great night's sleep.

Couple
Charles from Guymon, OK
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jerod from Kansas City, MO
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful, cheerful and quick! What more can you ask for.
Nope

Excellent choice for people needing a great nights sleep in Eastern Wichita.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Esmeralda from Garden City, KS
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice rooms
no

Not the first time we've stayed. Nice hotel. Would stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Olathe, KS
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The restaurant and bar where well maintained with great customer service.
Nope.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NE
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel itself was very nice. The pool and hot tub were great. The staff was very friendly and professional.
I was disappointed to be told that at the level we paid, it did not include breakfast, which would be $13.95/person. The room was no nicer or larger than many 2 star hotels I have stayed at.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Darby, MT
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! The staff were amazing. Very accommodating. Very friendly. Very professional.
The parking. We had a hard time finding a parking place when we returned in the evening.

I will stay at this Hotel every time I go to Wichita from now on. Completely satisfied.

Gene from Denton, TX
April 2, 2014
10.0
everything
no

getting off the freeway and finding it were a little tough

Reviews of Wichita Marriott
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wichita Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg