Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills

Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills

Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
21850 Oxnard Street
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 1 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Only downside about this location is that the parking is not free.
Only downside about this location is that the parking is not free.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Perris, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mumtaz from Oakville, Canada
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very clean, staff was amazing and helpful. Location was perfect as we were attending a wedding. Loved it
Wish breakfast was included and parking too :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was so confee
The amenities wasn't there like they were supposed to be very unhappy the way the staff at the front entry

I wish I would have known that the jacuzzi and indoor pool was not working including the spa will choose a different hotel next time

Couple
Joseph from Indio, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was a good size and comfortable, bed was of good quality.
No receipt under the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was centrally located in the San Fernando Valley. Rooms were very comfortable and met our expectations.
Paid for the stay when I booked the room on line. The clerk upon check in proceeded to tell me that it was not paid for. Two minutes later he realized that I was in the right. No apology for the misunderstanding, he just gave me the keys.
Solo Traveler
Alolo from Lafayette, LA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the proximity to restaurants and other things of that nature.
It's a but expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karina from Duarte, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The indoor pool and fitness gym was awesome to be able to enjoy
I was booked for a double bedroom or king bed but ended up with 1 bed and a roll away bed

I enjoyed the starbucks in the Lobby, indoor pool and gym- all very accessible. Thumbs up!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoriano from Sunnyvale, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice and clean
No restaurants evening
Reviews of Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.