Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills

Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills

Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
21850 Oxnard Street
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 1 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked how quickly the house keeping responded to my numerous towel requests.
"Franklin in Training". By far the worst customer service people skills. Had to argue with him just to get a crib brought up to the room because he claimed it was a fire hazard. When he called his manager over, the manager obviously proved him wrong.
Senior Travelers
Alicia from San Francisco, CA
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Woodland Hills, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet, friendly staff and the location nice area
Couple
Cynthia from Anaheim, CA
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
décor very clean and quiet and when you check in they had a bowl full of apples and after traveling on the freeway I had a headache from not eating perfect timing was so good,,nice touch thankyou
when we checked out staff said they would email our receipt never got it

right across from a mall so we didn't have to travel far for breakfast we went to rubys

Couple
C. Mark from Lexington, KY
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was excellent. One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had.
Nothing negative. All positive.

Great!

Couple
Charles from Brentwood, TN
September 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean.
The cost of parking my rental car was too expensive and the garage was a long way from the hotel entrance.

The room was small for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Virginia from Cambridge, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love it for being pet friendly and the valet staff are very nice and professional.
The refrigerator was not working.

Very convenient, close to the mall and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Rooms were very old , they did not have a refridgerator in rooms as most Mariotts did. Our first room smelled like smoke so I ask to move rom
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Townsend, MA
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
welcoming feeling at this hotel close to malls and restaurants easy access from the 101

outside pool area and terrace area were very nice

Reviews of Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Warner Center Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg