Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge

Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge in Branson

Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge

Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2929 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge in Branson

# 22 of 139 hotels in Branson
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Keith from Canton, ND
July 12, 2014
8.0
the environment
I felt like I was in a basement and it was damp. No veranda..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Some of the staff were not helpful and even locked us out of our room (with all our belongings) one day saying lack of payment. Also not helpful with an item we lost in our room.
Couple
Ronnie from West Richland, WA
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Springfield, MO
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was the perfect place for a small ladies retreat.
No.
Couple
Teri from Springfield, MO
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious. Bed was very comfortable.
The curtains on bedroom window let in a lot of light.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior Springs, MO
November 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The suite room

Very nice condo...wish I coould afford to stay there everytime we go to Beranson

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel with staff just as nice! The activities offered are super! Also liked that the hotel has recycling containers.

Hotel is excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Large room. Amenities.

Wonderful location, close to all area attractions, but in a more quiet location. Awesome pool and outdoor activity area. Very helpful, friendly staff offering advice and daily activities for guests. Large bedroom, bath and living area. Great place for family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from St. Louis, MO
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!
Nothing!

Great Place To Stay! Will Be Staying Here Every Trip To Branson!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelena from Hudson, WI
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The outdoor bar/grill is open until 6pm. However they stop serving food at 5pm. If they say they are open until 6pm, they should continue to serve food until then. Very disappointing as we were wanting to eat there for dinner.
Reviews of Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg