Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge

Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge

Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2929 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge in Branson

# 21 of 141 hotels in Branson
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Haysville, KS
May 11, 2016
10.0
The appearance of the room and property. Grounds and landscape were spectacular. The room was awesome,comfortable,and clean.
Very surprised that it did not offer any type of continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
February 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great would stay there again
No
Senior Travelers
Renee from Cleveland, TN
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The amenities, landscaping, serenity. Pool area is great!
Bathrooms were great. Just probably need a little more cautionary slip resistance added.

We loved the activities that were held there. The campfire was extremely pleasant and my family really enjoyed the wiener roast and s'mores night.

Group Traveler
Christopher from Troy, MO
August 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The pools and hot tubs are amazing. The activities can keep you and the kids busy all day. Basketball, game room, shuffle board, BBQ grills, frisbee golf, and movies on the big screen were great. The room was very clean and comfy. Recommend to anyone.

Great location next to the best mini golf course pirates cove. Quiet and secluded location made for a very relaxing trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keith from Canton, ND
July 12, 2014
8.0
the environment
I felt like I was in a basement and it was damp. No veranda..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Some of the staff were not helpful and even locked us out of our room (with all our belongings) one day saying lack of payment. Also not helpful with an item we lost in our room.
Couple
Ronnie from West Richland, WA
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Springfield, MO
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was the perfect place for a small ladies retreat.
No.
Couple
Teri from Springfield, MO
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was spacious. Bed was very comfortable.
The curtains on bedroom window let in a lot of light.
Reviews of Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Willow Ridge Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.