Marriott Vacation Club Grand Chateau 1 & 2

Marriott Vacation Club Grand Chateau 1 & 2

Marriott Vacation Club Grand Chateau 1 & 2 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
75 East Harmon Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Vacation Club Grand Chateau 1 & 2 in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Vacation Club Grand Chateau 1 & 2
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Grand Chateau 1 & 2
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Vacation Club Grand Chateau 1 & 2

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheldon from Chinle, AZ
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and well-kept grounds of the hotel. The staff are professional. Great experience overall.
Not that I can recall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dongjin from Menlo Park, CA
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
too small
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phelan, CA
November 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great location for access to the strip. Loved having space for 3 people and a kitchen that was well equipped. Would stay here again if traveling to Las Vegas.
Solo Traveler
Randy from West Monroe, LA
November 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and spacious villa room. Great views of the Las Vegas Strip.
Couple
Edwin from San Francisco, CA
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
October 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The rooms were absolutely superb.
It should be advertised to Las Vegas travelers that this hotel does NOT have a casino or restaurant. It is far more of a family place; lots of kids. It wasn't what I expected for a romantic night in Vegas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
October 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff is beyond professional; they are very polite and considerate. Rooms are very clean, and has everything from utensils to cooking tools. Nice strip view at a reasonable rate per night. Bed was super comfortable! Had a great sleep!
Although valet parking is complimentary, we find it pretty inconvenient as it's mandatory and there's no other parking spot nearby. We like to have more freedom in accessing, or getting things from the car as we wish because we put a lot of things there.
Group Traveler
Jesse from Oxnard, CA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
That location was great and the villas were exceptional
Couple
Breana from San Bernardino, CA
September 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The jacuzzi tub
10am check out
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
No resort fees.
No casino, and the fact they were doing construction while we were trying to sleep.
Reviews of Marriott Vacation Club Grand Chateau 1 & 2
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Vacation Club Grand Chateau 1 & 2
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.