Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre

Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre

Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
525 Bay Street
Toronto, ON M5G 2L2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre in Toronto

# 12 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were comfy and the location is perfect.
No breakfast included and paying for WiFi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is excellent.
Sewage leak in parking garage,smelled very bad. Also limited number of spaces.
Couple
Ed from Shelburne, Canada
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The fire alarm was pulled at 2:20 am. The intercom kept announcing that the elevators were not working and we're waiting for a all clear from the Fire Dept. This happened every two minutes it was annoying.
Couple
Robert from Toronto, Canada
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, good location
Northing
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Cincinnati, OH
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from London, Canada
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE,STAFF WAS GREAT ,THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND I WAS PLEASENTLY SURPRISED WE RECEIVED A FREEBREAKFAST IN THE MORNING.GREAT STAFF
OVERALL GREAT TIME NO BAD MOMENTS
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from London, Canada
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, even the lady cleaning the rooms greeted us whilst we were in the hallway going to our room - wished us an enjoyable stay, very nice touch!
I thought the pool was going to be bigger, however when we went on the Saturday afternoon we had the pool to ourselves and it was wonderful, nice and warm. Even when we went back Sunday and it was busy, still had a lovely time.
Group Traveler
Robyn from Bradford, Canada
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and check in was very fast
There was no fridge in the room which is hard to keep snack and drinks cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
aged and dated but clean and welcoming. location was absolutely perfect. parking prices were outrageous, but typical of downtown Toronto.
price and lack of parking availability. Even valet was full at $50/night!

Hotel and property are in need of overhaul. Room furniture was old. Beds however, were excellent. Service was terrific.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stirling, Canada
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was awesome! Staff were very friendly and helpful.
I didn't like that there wasn't a mini fridge in the room.
Reviews of Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.