Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre

Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre

Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
525 Bay Street
Toronto, ON M5G 2L2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre in Toronto

# 12 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robyn from Bradford, Canada
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and check in was very fast
There was no fridge in the room which is hard to keep snack and drinks cold.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stirling, Canada
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was awesome! Staff were very friendly and helpful.
I didn't like that there wasn't a mini fridge in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean, staff were friendly.
The room was really small for the price.
Couple
Greg from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location. Super friendly and courteous staff. Clean large room. Nice toiletries
Quite a lot of noise from other rooms and hallway during the night. Could be better soundproofing. Could hear conversations from other rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Complimentary water and hot cider in the lobby. Clean room. Generally friendly staff.
Very limited number of front desk staff leading to long lines at check-in and check-out times. Not enough towels given in room. Fire alarm went off during the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Really nice hotel.
Location was not the beat. Would have liked to be closer to king or ACC

Nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
October 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
location, staff,
Carpets outdated, parking too expensive.

Park anywhere but here. not worth the--- for 2 nights

Group Traveler
Brian from Peterborough, Canada
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean, and it was really close to everything that me and my husband had planned on doing.
Not at all!

The front desk staff were really nice. My husband gave the valet his name, and the clerk at the front desk was easily able to chamge it to my name because of the reservation. We were given the choice of bed for our room, and got a room that had a view of Trinity Square, and wasn't way too far from the elevators. Everything was within a 5 minute walk from the hotel which was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again if given the chance. ...read more

David from Brooklin, Canada
October 2, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg