Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre

Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre

Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
525 Bay Street
Toronto, ON M5G 2L2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre in Toronto

# 14 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
August 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Updated interior
FAr from Union station
Ivo from Pawleys Island, SC
August 22, 2016
6.0
location, clean room
My impression was that the hotel was not full and I requested a quite room. I was given a room next to the elevator and could not sleep because of the noise.
Couple
Steven from Webster, NY
July 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
location was great
Group Traveler
Neha from San Diego, CA
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff allowed me to check in much much earlier into one of the 2 hotel rooms I had booked, upon arriving at 7am after a red-eye flight. Was very pleased with this service.
noticed that the in room safe was open when I came back... twice.... nothing missing but not happy about this AT ALL.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarker, Canada
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
the location is fantastic.
way overpriced
Couple
Michael from Athens, GA
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome. Hotel employees were Amazing!!
Parking and Wifi were not included in the already high price of the room.
Ivana from Kitchener, Canada
April 19, 2016
10.0
Location.
Business Traveler
David from New York, NY
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Huntsville, Canada
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location met the needs. Check in/out painless. Service staff were great.
Price of a morning coffee and hot chocolate in the morning. Outrageous.
Couple
Thomas from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
General location for shopping was good
Water in shower varied from hot to very hot without touching the tap was concerned about being scalded- also when I am paying that much for a room I don't feel that I should have to pay for wifi
Reviews of Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Toronto Downtown Eaton Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.