Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
90 Bloor Street East
Toronto, ON M4W 1A7

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel in Toronto

# 19 of 180 hotels in Toronto
Based on 914 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rohit from Farmington Hills, MI
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lobby was great and so was the staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanping from Lewis Center, OH
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Hotel is so old, feel not as clean as other Marriott
Family Traveling with Young Children
Madalina from Chicago, IL
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles-Olivier from Montreal, Canada
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pallie from New Orleans, LA
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bloor street is right next to a subway station so it's easy to get around. There's also plenty to do in walking distance.
Our room was on floor 1, which is actually floor 6 (parking between the lobby and the hotel floors). The elevator lets you off at one side of a giant U and we were on the opposite end of the u.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jen from Royal Oak, MI
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We got in late at night, and the desk attendant was all smiles and offered us free wifi.
The room had a bit of a musty smell when we walked in, but we turned the air conditioning lower and it went away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Iqaluit, Canada
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the quality of the hotel.
The hotel was great. It more expensive than I had planned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Connie from Collingwood, Canada
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
comfy bed clean
some hotel guests returned to their room in the middle of the night adjacent to ours in an unruly fashion and woke us up but we got back to sleep quickly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Queensville, Canada
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
no pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Elginburg, Canada
March 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.