Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
90 Bloor Street East
Toronto, ON M4W 1A7

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel in Toronto

# 17 of 184 hotels in Toronto
Based on 646 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Midland, Canada
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was so clean and the room was spacious
It could have had a pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
very clean room comfy beds close to subway
noise if a freight elevator above my room had to switch rooms also charging 13 dollars a day for wifi in room AND 3 dollar bottles of water. buffet breakfast with a had a comp was not worth 24 dollars at all. hallways so long took forever to find room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marten River, Canada
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location!
My room was located very far from the elevator..
Solo Traveler
Dhanushan from Brampton, Canada
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Marriott is located above Yonge-Bloor station which is ideal for public transit!
Upon check-in I had advised that I had two consecutive reservations and was thus staying for two nights and wanted to ensure I had the same room for both nights. Despite assuring me that I did, I had wake up early to change rooms.
Solo Traveler
Rita from Kanata, Canada
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is beautiful. Great service and excellent location
Solo Traveler
Michael from North Bay, Canada
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice helpful staff! Clean rooms great Location
Noisy doors closing in adjoining rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location for nightlife. Right on both subway lines. Great market next door and many restaurants nearby
Your room can be really far from an elevator
Solo Traveler
Webster from Toronto, Canada
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Central location with easy access to subways and many eateries.
Very small hotel, 6th floor is the highest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Big rooms.
Poor parking access. Room smelled somewhat musty. No mini-bar. Near-zero public space. Lounge is very small.
Reviews of Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.