Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville

Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville in Toronto

Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville

Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
90 Bloor Street East
Toronto, ON M4W 1A7

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville in Toronto

# 18 of 165 hotels in Toronto
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Catharines, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ease of check in...
nope

beautiful hotel with easy access to many different options to meet anyones needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheektowaga, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room. Love that we were in the center of everything
Next door (public)parking signs from hotel were confusing .. Re where to pay ticket. Everyone we talked to in garage/elevator was having the same frustration.

Excellent room service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was great.
No free internet, no free coffee, fire alarm went off, they lost our credit card info and we had to resubmit. The treatment of the fire alarm did not give the feeling they were safety conscious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bedding clean and comfortable, good sized room, able to call and confirm request for 2 queen beds
Filthy windows ruined view. Multiple hairs in sink. No free in-room wifi.

Easy to get to, average parking rates for Toronto (around $20/day), close proximity to subway and University. All staff (including cleaners) very friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Lucy from Fords, NJ
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location!
No complimentary parking or/and Wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Innisfil, Canada
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Hamilton, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendliness of staff and location.
Only one drawback was that it had no pool, kind of a stinker when you are with kids.

Other than the no pool,all was good.

Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the room. We had a beautiful and spacious room. The room and surroundings were clean. The hotel is also in a great location. We were able to get to a lot of shopping stores/ restaurants from the hotel.

The staff members were very helpful and friendly. My wife was in some pain on our last day at the hotel. Abra went above and beyond trying to help us get to the hospital. The hotel Concierge, Angie, was awesome too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Toronto Bloor Yorkville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg