Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
90 Bloor Street East
Toronto, ON M4W 1A7

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel in Toronto

# 20 of 180 hotels in Toronto
Based on 884 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Val Marie, Canada
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
location
no inroom wifi!...wanted to charge 13 dollars a day/complained and the would not connect with password/ I was told to go find a technician!! Staff came twice and used (secret password) absurd terrible service for a Marriott 4 star...will never stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pallie from New Orleans, LA
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Bloor street is right next to a subway station so it's easy to get around. There's also plenty to do in walking distance.
Our room was on floor 1, which is actually floor 6 (parking between the lobby and the hotel floors). The elevator lets you off at one side of a giant U and we were on the opposite end of the u.
Couple
Ryan from Toronto, Canada
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jenna from Newmarket, Canada
June 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
Car damaged in valet parking, was not immediately brought to my attention until I noticed it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Klaus from Munich, Germany
June 12, 2017
Couple
6.0
Gym
Room smells old, parking slot very expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jen from Royal Oak, MI
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We got in late at night, and the desk attendant was all smiles and offered us free wifi.
The room had a bit of a musty smell when we walked in, but we turned the air conditioning lower and it went away.
Couple
Claire from Corbeil, Canada
June 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and updated,the door man was very helpful and friendly
Couple
John from Moorefield, Canada
June 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
This is a great hotel located in the heart of the Yorkville shopping district in downtown Toronto. The staff and service were excellent and the room and the hotel itself were nicely furnished and very clean. We certainly would stay here again.
Guest wifi was available but was an extra charge. This was disappointing.
Reviews of Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.