Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
90 Bloor Street East
Toronto, ON M4W 1A7

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel in Toronto

# 18 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 726 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, Canada
April 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
location, cleaness
no parking, no free wi-fi. Also, the staff told us to go ahead and use the wi-fi saying that they will waive it for us later on, but they actually charged us!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from East Aurora, NY
April 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
I liked the location and the price for my purpose.
They would only give me free internet in my room if I booked directly with them. I thought my being a Marriott rewards member would give me free internet regardless of how I booked the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, Canada
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
the proximity to everything downtown
they attempted to change my reservation from a king bed to two queen beds upon registration but they "found" us a king room when I mentioned that my reservation specifically indicated a king bed
Solo Traveler
Andrew from St. Thomas, Canada
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great rooms and a good gym.
Group Traveler
Adele from London, Canada
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The luxurious amnesties and the fact that my friend and I had adjoining rooms!
The parking is very expensive for one night, but I looked around and found quite close covered secured parking for less than half the price!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 4, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, gym
No wifi, no hot tub
Couple
Samuel from Ypsilanti, MI
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very conveniently located. Within walking distance of a bunch of fantastic restaurants (we especially recommend Pkaros).
Couple
Stuart from Thunder Bay, Canada
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very spacious and clean. The bathroom was quiet small but nice. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful without being too pushy. Would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Luka from Ottawa, Canada
March 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location, good service, nice staff.
The fact that Wi-Fi is not included in the price in 2016 is just sad.
Reviews of Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Marriott Bloor Yorkville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.